A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress #008018713

Price: US$ 116.99

List Price: US$ 259.00  Save  US$ 142.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 116.99
4.7 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ashash 2016-01-08 06:44:42

I love It... Love it & love it.... When I receive my dress it was amazing 100 times than the picture. & I want to share the whole collection That I bought from your site.

By mohammadlinah 2015-04-05 19:51:56

bust was a little too big, but the overall quality is excellent!!

By zllrn 2014-11-07 11:31:18

I am very pleased with the appearance of this dress. I am not a size 4 but a size 20 and it was sooo flattering. The only problem with the jacket is that the arm material does catch a bit on the body of the jacket. I am afraid it will eventually look a bit frayed but he dress is versatile enough to be worn with other accessories.
It moves so beautifully. Felt like a princess when I danced in it!!

By um.joeseph 2014-09-24 13:09:18

the belt on the waist will be with the dress?

By darren.boutros 2014-05-13 11:51:56

Vest noire la meme dans l'image

By Susan Reilly Wood 2014-01-22 10:50:31

I am not happy with this company at all. Tried to return the dress that was ordered for my mom for a wedding and they told me they will not take it back even though the dress does not fit. They say it was custom made but that is't true. I did not send her measurements for them to custom make a dress. We ordered from their size chart. So basically it was one of their standard sizes. I am glad that it was only one dress that was order at this time because we had intended to order a few dresses for the wedding. I will never recommend this company to anyone.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-23 01:53:22

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By dnd219 2013-11-13 14:08:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress and jacket for my son's recent wedding. It was one of the best gowns that I have worn, comfortable, elegant, graceful, easy to wear.

My only concern is handling steps - there is so much material you must carefully move up and down steps.

Highly recommend the outfit. It is suitable for all heights and sizes.

By Jill Lamson Gran 2013-10-31 08:26:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this dress for my son's wedding and had many compliments! The dress fit me perfectly and even though I am not young or thin anymore I felt pretty classy. I have told many other people about this site and highly recommend the company!!

By Fabiola Formiga 2013-08-18 15:49:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Grazie!!! L'abito è arrivato in tempo, perfetto in ogni dettaglio e nonostante avessi optato per una taglia standard, era perfetto al millimetro..Complimenti anche per il supporto tecnico e le risposte celeri ai miei quesiti.Farò ottima pubblicità al vostro sito!

By Nelly Masinambouw 2013-08-15 17:00:44 FEATURED REVIEW

THANK YOU IM SO HAPPY TO RECEIVED YOUR BEATIFULL DRESS YOU VERY HELPFULL OF YOUR SERVICE AND VERY KINDNESS TO SOLVED MY PROBLEM ON MY ORDER .THE COLOR ITS PERFECT LIKE WHAT I WANT THANKS JJ'S HOUSE ALL THE BEST.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01