A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017004434

Price: US$ 135.99

List Price: US$ 190.00  Save  US$ 54.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 135.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By felicia pas 2013-06-20 12:12:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice dress, good quality and perfect colour .... thank you .

By Kelly 2012-03-30 04:09:46

Hi can you send my photos of this dress in pink and possibly a watermelon ping or coral?? does it come with a built in bra? and lastly can it be made without the train?
thanks kelly.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-31 03:13:26

By Emma Reid 2012-03-15 07:04:35

can you send me this in hunter green, royal blue, grape regency and pink please.

can you email me it, emmsrule@msn.com


Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-16 07:09:01

By Tara 2012-02-09 05:26:04

Hi, I absolutley love this dress. My only problem is i would prefer it not to be backless as i am a little big on top and would need to wear a bra with it. Is this possible???

Really Love it!

Also can it be made in a coral colour?

Thanks :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-09 21:43:17

Hi Tara,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we suggest you order an invisible wedding party bra to match it :http://www.jjshouse.com/Silicone-Strapless-Invisible-Wedding-Party-Bra-g4216. It can match your dress very well.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Carole 2012-02-03 14:21:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I got 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. They look the exact same as in the picture when they arrived. They arrived within 2 weeks and are really good quality. My only negative is that quite a bit of the beading came in black and i had to get it removed and replaced.

By Desi Angelova 2012-01-28 12:29:35

Hi ,can you send me more pictures of the dress and is it possible to be made short.Thank you!

By Phoebe 2012-01-27 04:11:57


Would it be possible to see this dress in red and burgundy please? Also, does it come with a built in bra?


By Kathryn 2011-10-14 13:01:36

Could i possibly see this dress in pink ad pearl pink please? Thanks.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-14 21:19:59

Hi Kathryn,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

I attached some pictures of another dress ( in the same material as that of  Item# 017004434) in peal pink and pink for your reference. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Please note that these 2 colors are quite similar and there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99