A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017013788

Price: US$ 126.99

List Price: US$ 169.00  Save  US$ 42.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 126.99
4.8 (based on 29 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Janina Diehl 2016-05-26 20:09:33

Love this Dress. It was perfect for the wedding of my friend.

By melyndaadair73 2015-09-26 05:55:56

The dress was every bit as gorgeous as it looks in the picture! The sizing is spot on. I received numerous compliments through out the evening. I can't wait to order another dress for Christmas.


By Keturah Neal 2015-09-09 19:18:32

My first year at the Military ball & my first dress from JJsHouse.com. Love it!


By Naz 2015-03-20 16:12:48

The dress was just perfeckt


By joyeverose 2015-05-08 11:44:59

Beautiful and elegant gown. It is just as shown in picture. The quality of the workmanship is great and it arrived quicker than expected.

By JM 2014-11-26 03:17:25

Sehr schönes Kleid, in einer wunderbaren Farbe. Die Qualität hat mich ebenfalls überzeugt, da nirgendwo ein loser Faden oder ähnliches zu sehen ist.
Ich habe es maßgeschneidert bestellt und meine Vorgaben wurden gut eingehalten.
Die Lieferung war wesentlich schneller als ich es erwartet hatte.
Leider musste ich das Kleid bei einem lokalen Schneider noch etwas nacharbeiten lassen, da der Saum etwas unregelmäßig war und ich noch etwas abgenommen hatte, sodass ich es etwas enger machen lassen musste, das ist jedoch kein Grund zur Beanstandung.
Ansonsten ist dieses Kleid genau das was ich erwartet und auf das ich mich sehr gefreut habe.

By Anita 2014-09-23 19:14:30

I received my dress today. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!! I love how quickly I received it after it was ordered. I love the color! I love the fit! I love the style! The quality is awesome. I did a happy dance around the room in it when I tried it on. I will definitely make my next evening gown purchase from JJ's House.
Thanks again for the awesome service!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-24 02:16:37

Dear Anita, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Lily 2014-07-02 03:33:36

I received my order. The color I chose is so beautiful! This is the one I was looking for. I love it so much! I will buy more dresses from your website. Thank you so much!

By Lina 2013-12-11 20:17:12 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so beautiful. I like the red because it is so bright. And the quality is very good. It is a wonderful shopping experience. Thanks, JJsHouse. I will recommend your website to my friends.

By pilarhernandezdato 2013-11-27 06:43:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Acaba de llegar mi vestido, en tiempo record, es perfecto, tal cual salía en las fotos y el color justo que yo esperaba, ha sido un gusto tratar con vosotros, aclarando con rapidez todas las dudas que he tenido, sin duda recomiendo a todos los que estén dudando que compren en vuestra web. funciona de maravilla, yo seguro que repetiré, tuve muchas dudas, pero ahora me alegro de haberme atrevido. MUCHAS GRACIAS por todo y hasta la próxima. SALUDOS.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99