A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017014561

Price: US$ 108.99

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 91.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 108.99
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Melanie 2016-03-17 23:10:10

Perfect Fit. Tons of compliments. I'm already planning on ordering my next formal dress from JJ's House.

By j.koneva 2015-09-03 06:57:47

Fast shipping, perfect fit. Very good quality and amazing color. I was feeling like a princess.

pic1.jpeg

By mrsgaskins 2013-11-03 04:14:18 FEATURED REVIEW

The product is beautiful. It fits just right. The cost was within my range. You had so many beautiful options, and I have referred you to my friends and family. I am attending a masquerade wedding, and have been having a hard time finding a dress that will flatter my overweight body and make me feel beautiful. I am attaching a simple photo, but it is not a finished photo. I will have a wig, jewelry, and makeup on in the final photo. I thank you and am so glad that I found you online.

pic1.jpeg

By susanc49 2013-09-15 04:15:39 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived in a very timely fashion. It was ordered to specific size and it fit like the dress had been fitted during the process. I was impressed with the look and care to detail. Most of all the dress was for my granddaughter and she was overwhelmed at the beauty of the dress.

pic1.jpeg

By chrisedi_net 2016-01-21 07:54:56

Me encanto!! Muy buena calidad, el color hermoso.

By jrandaud14 2015-04-28 14:22:29

My daughter was delighted with the dress. Half the price of similar ones she saw in the shops and the quality and fit were so much better on this dress. Delivery was very quick (about 10 days from order). Many thanks

By lissetteritter 2014-02-17 16:05:47

Hi. I just received my dress. I wanted to let someone know. It is beautiful. I love the color, the fabric, the texture, the weight. It is so well made. I know I'm going to look great in it. Being Puerto Rican, I like to get people's attention when I dress. I know this dress will do it for me. I'm beyond happy. Thank you, very much. So excited.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-18 02:23:48

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Lissetteritter! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Jessie 2013-09-17 02:47:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is fantastic. I ordered it for the party tonight and it is amazing when it arrived. It is made of top quality materials. I ordered from a few different websites and you offered the best quality!

By Petra Bezibär 2013-09-04 06:47:51

Ich habe dieses Kleid bereits einmal bestellt, allerdings zu groß. Aber ich kann sagen: es ist fantastisch! Der Stoff ist der Hammer und die Verarbeitung sehr gut. Ein echter Traum.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-09-04 20:47:34

By J Gabriel 2013-07-22 09:35:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I was highly impressed with the quality and speed of this bespoke service. The dress I received was fantastic quality and took only 10 days from placing my order until receipt. I would have no hesitation in recommending them, both in quality, service and value for money.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99