A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #007016866

Price: US$ 124.99

List Price: US$ 216.00  Save  US$ 91.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 124.99
4.9 (based on 31 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By beckybru 2016-09-19 11:12:49

I decided on this style for my bridesmaids dresses and ordered 1 to see what it was like. It was even better than I could have imagined! The dress was true to size and the neckline and sleeves are so gorgeous. I am actually ordering 4 of these in 4 different colors. I was so happy to find this dress and style as I was not happy with any of the dresses from the "chain" bridal stores. It was not too expensive and was super great quality. Here is the pic of my bridesmaid in the color Pool.


By Laura 2016-07-10 04:16:52

Ordered this for my bridesmaids, and upon arriving it really looks like it does in the pictures. So reassuring to order something and have it meet expectations. The quality of the fabric is great, and the straps are reliable. Comfortable, all the bridesmaids loved them :)


By Banaf Bakavoli-Davis 2016-06-20 23:06:08

I loved the dress that my bff chose for all her bridesmaids for her New Zealand wedding. It's such a sweet colour & so comfortable. I felt like a princess in it!

By Eszter 2016-03-17 22:46:13

I got my dress a couple of days ago and I´m so happy with it! The quality is really remarkable, it's so so beautifully made. The color is also stunning, I was a bit afraid that it was going to be to warm toned for my skin tone but I'm really pleased. After ordering it, it took about 11 days for it to come, which was really fast considering I live in Sweden! As for sizing I chose customizing and it really fits me like a glove, I highly recommend this! Thank you!

By Emily Elliott 2015-11-09 05:02:06

Loved both dresses. I did custom fitting and they both fit me like a glove. Thanks!

By Manuela Hilpertshauser 2015-09-09 19:32:21


By ana lourdes 2014-10-06 10:47:44 FEATURED REVIEW

love it!!!!!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-07 02:46:46

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Ana Lourdes Aguilar Ruy S. 2014-10-06 10:46:07 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my first time I've ordered something from your website, and I will definitely be ordering from jj's house again!
love it! thank you!!


By Jessica 2014-09-08 13:25:23

At first, I was really hesitant to buy a bridesmaid dress online. I had no other options though, so I ordered this one and hoped for the best. I AM SO HAPPY THAT I DID. The quality is remarkable and I will continue to order dresses thru JJshouse! The detail in the beading is beyond beautiful. Thank you so much for making a quality dress that fits so perfectly! I am so thrilled with my order! High-five JJshouse! :)


By i_giron98 2016-06-02 07:20:57

Awesome dress, true to size and really cute !

 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01