A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007004093

Price: US$ 116.99

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 63.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 116.99
5 (based on 69 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Debbie Maycock 2013-01-24 03:46:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered three of these dresses for my daughters bridesmaids. Not only did they arrive in plenty of time but the girls looked beautiful. This is a very feminine dress and very cool too - which they needed here in Australia as November is Summer. Thank you all so much for everything and for making my girls day extra special.

pic1.jpg

By saraaxelsson2 2016-01-19 15:20:55

Really happy with this dress!
Quick delivery and nice tailored! I love it.

By Lauren 2013-07-21 17:55:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so happy with this product! I ordered 5 dresses, they were made within approx. 1 week and received within 2-3 days of shipping. The quality was fantastic, the colour was spot on and everything was absolutely perfect! I would HIGHLY recommend Jenjen House and use them again personally.

By LETICHE 2012-12-20 00:52:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress! It is very cute and very comfortable and super soft with the strapless. Love the built in bra but it's not super supportive for us larger chested girls.

By Brooke 2012-12-16 22:46:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Wonderful!! I bought this dress for my 5 bridesmaids. All the dresses are made in custom size and they fits well on my girls. They all love it very much. My wedding ceremony wouldnot have been more amazing if without those beautiful dresses. Thank you.....

By Julie 2012-12-03 23:48:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Look just as good as they do in the picture. Delivery was quick.
Absolutely gorgeous dresses, amazing quality. They were also longer than expected which was good as one bridesmaid is quite tall and the dress will still be floor length. :)

By mona 2012-11-21 00:38:05

The dress is beautiful and very well done. I would like to thank you for the rapidity between payment and delivery and excellent product quality. I am very happy and I will buy again for sure. Thank you! i will become a beautiful woman when wear it on.

By Roya 2012-06-23 15:53:08

Please can you let me know how to order a fabric swatch for this dress? Thanks x

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-23 19:31:17

By Béatrice L 2012-05-31 11:24:31

J'ai reçu ma robe aujoud'hui (délai env 3 semaines) elle est superbe, la couleur pasteque est magnifique, c'est du beau travail de qualité, merci!!!

By Italia 2012-05-28 15:14:50

Hi,

Could I please a picture of this dress in lavender?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 69 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01