A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007005166

Price: US$ 109.99

List Price: US$ 166.00  Save  US$ 56.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 109.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mercolilaura 2016-09-17 22:53:28

Joli!!

By Kari.k.mason 2013-08-09 07:47:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I had looked all over for a dress for my sister's wedding. Not only did I find a dress I loved at jjshouse.com, but it was affordable and was delivered in less than a week! I have already recommended JJ's House to others.

By Cherry 2013-06-15 01:11:42 FEATURED REVIEW

i ordered this dress on June 1 and it reached to me this morning. it is so quickly. i can not believe it. it is shipped from another country and it is made after i placed the order, but it only took 15 days to come to my hand. it is really so quick!

By linad 2012-12-26 00:37:16 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my new favorite dress! It is very flattering, and the color is beautiful. The ruffle on it is great, and really nice fit and gorgeous. i am considering buying another one

By Estella 2012-12-20 00:04:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved it! Wore it last Sunday to wedding. The fit is great. At 4'11 and 103 lbs I got the size according to the measurement guide and it fit my curves perfectly!

By blanchette 2012-12-13 00:20:53 FEATURED REVIEW

i make some change, After these changes to my order and additional request, my dress still arrived within a couple of weeks of putting through the order. I am more than happy with the turn around time and the final product.

By Betty 2012-12-04 01:31:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress after looking at it for months.It fit perfectly and looked really cute.This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. Made to measure and it fits like a glove. Stunning!!!!

By DONNA 2012-11-29 22:46:26 FEATURED REVIEW

There is a bit of room under the arms, which is nice. I'm very happy with it! I really like this dress and i am considering buy more.

By Jessica 2012-11-28 00:07:33 FEATURED REVIEW

my dress came on time and it was just like the pick i love it my day will so good. thankyou jjshouse. i will recommend you to everyone i know.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01