A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004143

Price: US$ 104.99

List Price: US$ 152.00  Save  US$ 47.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 104.99
4.7 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Emily Herman 2014-09-08 12:55:26

Working with JJ house was amazing. Their customer service was so helpful (and was one of the reasons I bought a dress from them)... and then they worked with my time restraints to get me a dress that fit my exact measurements, on my deadline (in fact, it got here a few days before they said it would...so great!) They even called me to make sure the notes I left in the order were correct when they had a question (instead of just guessing and not confirming.) I love the follow up! Everyone was such a pleasure to work with and I am very pleased with the final product. I will definitely use JJS House again for another dress. Thank you Thank you!

By andrea 2014-01-07 22:43:57

Dress arrived in good time. I was really happy with it, the fit it was perfect. Was expecting to at least have to take up hem but even that was spot on. Colour matched my expectations too!

Well communicated with at each step of the process and delivery.

Not the material is likely to look tired after a few wears (only my guess) but I suspect this is the nature of the chiffon material I chose.

All in all, very very happy, highly recommend to anyone.

Thanks JJs!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-08 02:11:32

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By bowyer.amy 2013-11-27 14:18:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit hesitant at first to buy dresses online, but after my dresses being delivered to me within two weeks of ordering I could not be happier. Something that was a stress, ( I had vendors in adelaide tell me it was impossible to get dresses two months out from my wedding) to ordering at a fair price the dresses being shipped quickly and receiving a product that is fantastic I would recommend this to everyone. The dresses fit perfectly and look amazing on! I will most definately be using JJ's house again!!
The girls didnt look frumpy in the dress and it excentuated both little and bigger girls and they all looked beautiful.
I seriously couldnt be happier.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:13:27

Hi Bowyer.amy,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By Mrs Sheryl Harris 2013-10-30 01:09:25 FEATURED REVIEW

We were so excited when the five bridesmaids dresses arrived just two weeks from order! They are absolutely stunning. The workmanship is of a very high quality, beautifully lined, well stitched and finished. We are so pleased we got them made to measure as each dress fit perfectly and the style suited all of the ladies. Would definitely recommend JJs House and buy from them again without hesitation.

By meganbrachel 2013-10-15 16:14:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Highly recommend jjs house to anyone wanting to look glamorous and feel liked a princess.
jjshouse staff were extremely helpful and quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. The tailoring and shipping time was so fast. When we received our dresses we couldnt wait to try them on, when we did they were a perfect fit, the quality of the dresses are superb. Cant wait to wear them for my cousins wedding.. Thankyou jjs house.

By Jessika Villavicencio 2013-07-09 19:33:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in pearl pink as a trial for one of my bridesmaids to see how it was in real life - sometimes you can never tell by the pictures on websites, but this dress is true to what you see and the colour is GORGEOUS!

I am not going to order the rest of my bridal party's dresses from here!!

The cut is great & so is the material. The inbuilt bra is also a definate plus as you know that the girls will have some support. The thing I also love is that the sweetheart neckline isn't so low that the girls busts are hanging out. It's sexy but still conservative.

The dress was in my hands within a week of ordering! :)

By Vicky 2012-12-26 00:55:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in dark navy. It fits perfectly and the color suits me. It comes with a built -in bra. I've bought it for a Christmas ball and am very pleased with it. it is cheaper than a dress in our local place.love the dress.

By Kaja 2012-12-25 02:13:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Mein Mann hat das Kleid zum Geburtstag mir geschenkt. Wir beide finden es schön und kommen gern wieder bei euch Kleider zu bestellen. Tolle Arbeit JJs Team :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-25 02:15:23

By Gisela 2012-12-24 22:39:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Ein sehr schönes Kleid, habe es in Traube bestellt! Habe es ausgepackt, anprobiert und es hat gleich perfekt gepasst! Werde in Zukunft wieder bestellen!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-24 22:41:19

By Florentia 2012-12-21 00:07:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Wirklich zu empfehlen! Kleid mit super guter Qualität und schöner Farbe! Die nette Kontakten haben mich sehr beeindruckend!!! Gern wieder!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-21 00:09:50

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01