A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #007001085

Price: US$ 108.99

List Price: US$ 168.00  Save  US$ 59.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 108.99
4.9 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Veronika 2015-10-10 04:03:36

Just love it

By marie.justo 2015-06-01 04:34:43

Faite sur mesure et absolument parfaite. C'est magnifique. Je ne pensais pas que ce serait à ce point. On peut toutes ce sentir princesse avec ces robes.


By julie.fleury 2016-08-22 02:36:11

Très satisfaite de ma commande. La couleur est exactement la même que sur la photo du site (rose perle), au niveau de la taille rien à redire. Les délais de fabrication et d’expédition ont été largement respectés. Je recommanderai sans problème sur votre site.

By Edmonds2.ashley 2016-04-21 11:38:04

Absolutely love this dress fast shipping great quality true to size!!!

By daysestar2009 2015-08-14 20:20:49

thank so much for the beautiful dresses i loved!... and it's really fast delivery i appreciate your professionalism definitely i will tell people about this site!...thank you very much!...:)

By 2229mag1 2015-07-30 06:22:18


By Daphne 2014-09-23 00:57:56

I like your dress.It is beautiful.I am so happy that I can have a dress like this without paying too much.I am happy and will order more items from you in the near future.
Thank you so much.

By lulu 2014-09-22 23:56:36

I love the dress you have sent to me. It looks so decent.I want to recommend it to all the girls.Thank you for your warm and professional help.I really appreciate it.Thank you so much.I will post the pictures later.

By angieskills 2014-03-09 12:10:48

ordered 3 of these, all custom made, all perfect and the exactly same shade of colour, very happy customer, my bridesmaid look perfect and say the dresses are very comfy to wear :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-10 01:59:18

Hi Angieskills, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By angieskills 2014-03-09 12:08:06

Perfect and beautiful, dress is exactly as the picture, very happy customer

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01