A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Sash
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Sash #007001845

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 171.00  Save  US$ 71.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dawncasselman51 2014-05-15 13:58:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I was kinda worried about ordering stuff like this online, but I got my M.O.H.'s dress made to fit (was worried about the fit too) I tell ya when I got the dress which was only a couple of weeks, I was absolutly amazed with the fit and the look, it was beatiful. I will be getting my bridesmaid's dresses here for sure and would recommend it to everyone. Great job I could not have been happier. Thank you!!

pic1.jpeg

By tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:33

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

By tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:33

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

By tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:32

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

By tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:32

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

By Sandra.warmbrunn 2015-03-10 01:53:38

Super verarbeitet, ganz tolles Kleid.

By Denise Trivett 2011-05-24 05:13:40

Hello again.......someone told me that because i live in the United Kingdom i will have to pay tax on top of the postal fee please can you tell me if this is true and if it is have you any idea how much it would be......They also said that i wouldnt have to pay any tax if i put 3 seperate orders in, thanks for your help

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-24 09:17:22

By Denise Trivett 2011-05-23 23:49:56

hi how do i order if i want 3 dresses in different sizes [007001845]

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-24 01:34:15

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01