A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002000492

Price: US$ 229.99

List Price: US$ 376.99  Save  US$ 147.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 229.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By laceysolak 2016-08-10 13:37:30

I have never ordered anything as important as my wedding dress online and from another country but this dress was everything I wanted in a dress, sweetheart neckline, lace appliques, beading, corset back...it's perfect. So I went against what everyone was telling me and I ordered it. I did custom measurement but added a few inches...Better to be to loose then to tight. I received the dress 2 1/2 weeks! Best decision of my life! It fits perfect...well a little big but that's my fault. Fabric is beautiful and stitching is spot on.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jmoore628 2016-04-11 18:54:35

For weeks I went back and forth on whether or not I should order my wedding dress offline. I came across jjs house and fell in love with more than just one dress. I read reviews some and that made me even more afraid. I've always been a risk taker..so of course I took the chance. And I don't regret it one bit. The dress fit perfectly. I did get it custom made which I recommend. Everything was awesome right down from the customer service to the dress. I recieved a BEAUTIFUL dress not nearly as much as I would have paid in a bridal shop. Thank you JJ's house!

I did submit a picture..not the best one was my dress fitting and it there was no room in there to take a decent picture but would love to submit more of the actual wedding in June! :) Thank you, Jessica!

pic1.jpeg

By Ellen 2013-06-10 03:12:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I am super happy with this dress as it is more than I could have asked for.It is a gorgeous dress!!!!! I though it would take a couple months to get to me and was here within a month.

By Stacy 2012-02-03 19:26:03

I love this style and was wondering if the train pins up for later in the evening?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-03 22:13:31

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us.

As a matter of fact, the over top is not part of the dress. They just bring the best of each other i
n our dressmakers' opinion.

By the way,
please check the attachment to see the picture you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.
 
Please be free to contact us if there's anything we can do for you!

By karen 2012-01-28 04:04:20

does this dress need a petticoat

By karen 2012-01-28 04:03:41

does this dress need a petticote

By Barbara 2011-10-24 11:26:04

Hi, could you please send me some pictures of this dress.

Thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-24 20:38:44

Hi Barbara,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69