A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000827

Price: US$ 199.99

List Price: US$ 345.99  Save  US$ 146.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 199.99
4.9 (based on 150 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ivana_p31 2013-10-25 11:14:02 FEATURED REVIEW

quiero darle las gracias porque hoy me llego mi vestido y es maravilloso no tengo ninguna queja hacia ustedes aunque en un momento desconfie en comprar por internet siendo yo de la agentina pero mi vestido de novia es hermoso.
Muchas gracias

By kikky2435 2013-10-06 12:53:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Just like the picture i love it.

By Veronica 2012-12-25 02:13:29 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Lace Wedding Dresses With Ruffle Lace Beadwork (002000827) just arrived at my house , i have it checked, every thing is ok and the measurements are right for me, and i just got some weight, at first i was worried that the dress would be a little big, now everything is ok now , hoop ;))

By Karida 2012-12-22 19:22:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I had the dress custom made and it fits perfectly.The only thing which i do not like is its beads,i had asked my dressmaker to have a slight alteration for that.Above all,it is quite a nice wedding dress!!!!

By sylvia 2012-12-11 00:47:33 FEATURED REVIEW

This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone. it is easy to understand your style and i love the color u give me , not too much aberration. .

By Cynthia 2012-12-10 21:58:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress, arrived looking exactly as it did on the site. Material quality is very very good, dress feels good on, and I can't wait to wear it on the big day! I went for custom sizing, and was not at all disappointed, fit like a glove, and needs no adjustment.

By Shirley 2012-12-05 21:41:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, This dress is actually really nicely made! I was VERY surprised when I got it packed into a small box. it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day in the first season of next year.

By Amy 2012-11-29 22:30:09

Perfect! Beautiful dress with great customer service and even better delivery schedule. The dress is wonderful and the size is perfect. If you are not sure but you should buy from this website I can tell you you should! Very happy

By Verena 2012-10-09 03:38:43

Hallo! Da ich mich zwischen zwei Kleidern nicht entscheiden kann, wollte ich fragen, ob Sie mir andere Bilder schicken können die ich zoomen kann oder Bilder wo die Verzierung besser zu sehen ist. Außerdem wollte ich fragen welchen Petticoat man bei diesem Modell am besten wählen sollte .
Vielen Dank für Ihre Mühe!
Liebe Grüße Verena

By Melba 2012-08-23 00:51:03

i received this wedding dress yesterday and its really perfect for me, the shoes, accesories and veil..i love it...cant wait to wear on my big day..lol

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-24 02:47:02

 Showing 1 - 10 of 150 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69