A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002000482

Price: US$ 175.99

List Price: US$ 325.99  Save  US$ 150.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 175.99
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rosie 2012-12-20 22:28:44 FEATURED REVIEW

received my dress today!

very happy to have it now. the dress is well made and fit me like a glove. my bf said i look better in this dress than the one on ur picture. we are going to marry soon. im very happy to have everything get ready now. im very satisfied with this purchase. thank you jjshouse.

By Mabel 2012-12-13 00:08:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received this dress for my wedding, it is amazing! Looks just like the picture.This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection. I received so many compliments.Thank you.

By MIGUEL 2012-12-11 00:52:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress to wear to my wedding. Very pretty dress in person; it's true to size, and I paired it with gold accessories great one

By Diane 2012-01-26 10:48:15

please can you send me more photos of this dress please

By amanda 2011-12-05 23:21:26

Could I have a close up of detail please? and of the dress ?
thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-05 23:58:43

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Jess 2011-11-10 12:08:56

Could u please send me some more photos of this dress please?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-10 19:36:42

Hi Jess,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Arabela 2011-09-08 01:27:57

I have got the dress and it is far better than imagined. I like it so much. Now I'm ready to wear it for my wedding ceremony.

By Leila 2011-09-04 02:58:23

please can you send me some close up pictures of this dress? thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-04 22:36:56

Dear Leila,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry to tell you that the pictures you asked for are not available right now. We make high quality dresses according to the pictures. Thank you.

By Leila 2011-09-03 23:16:29

Can you send me some pictures of this dress please with some close ups too? Thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-04 23:34:54

Dear Leila,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry to tell you that the pictures you asked for are not available right now. We make high quality dresses according to the pictures. Thank you.

By Anna 2011-07-27 04:26:58

Does this dress have an underskirt? Am I able to see more photos of the completed dress? How long does the sale price on for?
Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-27 23:06:34

Hi Anna,

 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
This dress comes with a underskirt. The promotion will last 2 Days and we highly recommend you to place us the order before the promotion is over.
 
We will send you the pictures you need tomorrow for we have dismissed from work already.
 
Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69