A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002004967

Price: US$ 221.99

List Price: US$ 282.00  Save  US$ 60.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 221.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pattyrobalo 2014-12-14 16:06:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Let the pictures talk for them self

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Sharie 2014-12-17 19:21:10

As soon as I saw this dress I fell in love with it.
Because I'm so short I ordered it with the custom size, the length was perfect, I only had to take it in a touch.
I had so many compliments from guests, and when I told them I bought it online they were so surprised.
I am so impressed by the quality and the dress is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with it. The customer service from JJsHouse was outstanding. Thank you so much for all your help! :)

By Laísa 2013-06-26 17:09:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Compreo meu vestido na JJ's House e chegou hoje !!! É maravilhoso, perfeito...não veio com um defeito, todos os detalhes igual os da foto costura muito boa. Mesmo com o valor dos impostos vale a pena !!!!!
Parabéns a JJ's house pelo belo trabalho.
Logo mais posto um depoimento com fotos !

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:03:27

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

By Christie 2013-06-03 02:51:46 FEATURED REVIEW

i received my dress today, tried it on and it fit me perfectly, nothing damage, just a small detail damaged but i can fix it easily, thanks for your wonderful job :)
lots of love, Christie

By yesica 2012-12-29 19:05:32

amo el drapeado y como se marca en la cintura. lo amo

By Rachael Harding 2012-04-30 05:18:54

Hi, could i please ask for more photos of this beautiful dress? Also is it possible it order the dress without the flower on the waist? If so would you have any photos without the flower aswell?

Thanks,
Rachael

By kim 2012-03-05 01:57:03

hi, is there any way that i can see closeups of the dress, including detailing? i would greatly appreciate it, thankyou, kim

By Holly 2012-02-09 04:02:41

Hi

Could I please ask for some more photos of this dress?

Thanks!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-09 21:53:08

Hi Holly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Shay 2012-01-23 04:18:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress and have received it. I am so impressed by the quality and the dress is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with it. The customer service from JJsHouse was outstanding. Thank you so much for all your help! :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69