A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) #002014843

Price: US$ 187.99

List Price: US$ 295.00  Save  US$ 107.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 187.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By aivin14 2016-07-01 15:22:13

I had the dress tailored according to my size and it came in great condition and fits perfectly. I was worry about ordering my wedding dress online but with this order, I'm satisfied!!


By Angela 2015-11-05 17:19:32

Got this dress in less than two weeks! Looks beautiful, the layers are very well-made! I've already introduced jjshouse to my friends!

By ursina.vincenz 2016-04-09 13:29:39

Sehr schönes Kleid, passt perfekt und sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Foto.
Super Arbeit, bin sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank und gerne wieder!

By emanuele.girotti 2016-03-24 02:09:20

Ottimo prodotto venditore serio e professionale un vestito da favola con una spesa veramente irrisoria

By emma.cruzfriz 2014-12-08 14:08:00

Estoy muy feliz al recibir mi maravilloso vestido, apenas lo vi me enamore de el, no ayo la hora de que llegue el gran dia para lucir mi hermoso vestido, es mejor de lo que crei, no se demoro nada en llegar a Chile, demoro mas en la aduana que viajar de afuera al pais, pero son detalles, gracias por mi vestido, ademas encargue mi ramo, velo y liga que mejor todo excelente :)

By blurryness 2014-07-10 08:10:20

I was so excited when my dress arrived! It is beautiful, true to size/measurements, and it came in less than two weeks! I'm so glad I was able to find the perfect dress for my wedding at such an affordable price!

By stella_groen 2014-06-10 15:56:32

WOW!! I purchased my wedding dress from JJShouse but was a bit nervous after reading some of the negative feedback. Well I can say that I am 100% satisfied with my order. It was packaged and shipped really quickly. Received it in less than two work weeks since placing the order. I decided to go with just the standard size not custom size and it is a near prefect fit. Will need to get a tailor to bring it in at the waist a bit but other than than just perfect. The quality of the dress is outstanding. I am about to order the bridesmaid dress, veil and Bolero from JJShouse as well. I highly recommend them.

By yulia1003 2014-03-31 16:43:08

This dress is simple but very very nice and elegant and on the body it's even more beautiful. I was a bit worried with the delivery time and instead after 15 days I received it (Italy). The only thing is that I would preferred even some beads on the skirt. I can't wait for my Wedding Day!! Thanks a lot to JJ's House for everything!!

By alyssa laffey 2013-07-29 09:36:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I am getting married in Ocotber and at the last minute decided I wanted a different dress than the one I have. My aunt is a wedding coordinator and suggested i look online for a great deal. When i saw this dress I instanty fell in love with it and knew i had to have it. I was nervous and anxious when i saw the box on my porch because there was no way this big dress could fit in it. Boy was I wrong and over-joyed to see this dress was even more beautiful in person than in the pictures. I CANNOT WAIT to walk down the aisle in this gorgeous gown and feel like the most beautiful bride. Thank you JJ House for making the dress of my dreams and at a price that did not break my bank :)

By Suzanne 2013-04-29 04:22:24 FEATURED REVIEW

THANK YOU SO MUCH! IT IS PERFECT!.. I was very scared ordering a dress online,not knowing what It would look like on me,etc. But It is just BEAUTIFUL!.. I wasn't a fan of the flowers that were on the side,but It was not a problem to take off.. My taylor said "I CANNOT BELIEVE YOU GOT THIS DRESS FOR THAT LOW PRICE"..
It is very very well made! THANK YOU SO MUCH JJS HOUSE!!! I will feel like a princess on my day! You saved me a lot of stress...and money really :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69