A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #017004174

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 168.00  Save  US$ 35.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 132.99
4.9 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Karen Wekwerth 2014-09-26 07:27:08

I bought this dress & it is stunning. The color is perfect & the order reached me ahead of time. I went for the custom fit option & it fits perfectly. I'm one very happy customer

By kim 2013-01-09 01:07:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress is beautiful arrived on time really good quality it is very long but other than that was very pleased with the service an quality of this dress thank you! !

By josiane 2012-12-22 01:18:49 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is great . There was only one problem, I'm a perfect hourglass and my waist goes in considerably (bust:36.5 .. Waist:27 .. Hips: 36.5) and it did not go in enough at the waist. but it does no matter, it is wonderful one

By Dorothy 2012-12-19 21:37:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Was concerned about the fit due to not being able to try it on and having a large bust, but when I got it it fit perfectly. The color is nice too. Very well made and love the flow and feel of the fabric. would definitely recommend it! Thank you.

By jenny 2012-12-12 23:02:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Great looking dress, nice weight and fabric. it feels great after wearing it or touching it.the court train is suitable for my length,great

By Amanda 2012-11-19 22:32:23

Top Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Das Kleid ist ein Traum und die angegebenen Masse stimmen zu 100% mit der Bestellten Ware überein. Weitere Bestellungen werden garantiert folgen!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-11-19 22:35:14

By Sabrina 2012-11-15 23:39:57

Passt wie angegossen!! Klasses Kleid zu einem Top Preis.
Das Kleid hat uns echt begeistert und wir bestellen gern wieder bei euch!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-11-15 23:41:54

By Lauren 2012-03-22 17:07:19

Hello, I would like to request a picture of this dress in Burgundy if at all possible. I'm almost positive that this is the dress I want, but I'm still on the fence about how it will look in Burgundy.
Thank you very much.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-24 03:20:48

By Katrina Haywood 2012-02-09 10:22:26

This dress is beautiful, can I please see it in gold?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-09 19:11:47

Hi Katrina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Vanya Kirilova 2012-02-08 06:38:00

Would you please send me a picture of this dress in perl pink and gold. Thanks in advance.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99