A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000468

Price: US$ 186.99

List Price: US$ 281.99  Save  US$ 95.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 186.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Melissaheidelberg 2016-08-24 03:00:53

Das Kleid ist wunderschön, ich freue mich schon jetzt auf die Kirchliche Hochzeit. Ich danke euch liebes JJSHOUSE TEAM. Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und es ist super toll geschnitten. Vielen lieben Dank für die tolle Arbeit und die schnelle Lieferung. Bilder folgen später.

By Femke Van Schepdael 2013-03-13 12:31:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Ik heb vandaag mijn bruidsjurk ontvangen en ik moet eerlijk toegeven, ik had er eigenlijk vrij weinig van verwacht..
Maar... De jurk is echt super!! Goede kwaliteit, mooie details en zeer mooi afgewerkt!!!
Ik heb een aantal bruidszaken gedaan en kon onder de 1500euro niets vinden! Dit vind ik persoonlijk belachelijk veel geld voor een jurk die je slechts 1 keer draagt...
Wel, deze jurk is minstens even mooi!! Ik kan iedere bruid een jurk van JJ's house aanbevelen!!
Je zal het je echt niet beklagen!
Bedankt JJ's house!!

By Tina Ruhland 2013-01-20 22:39:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Kleid wurde schnell geliefert und ist für diesen Preis einfach traumhaft,vielen Dank für alles.
Ich freu mich schon auf die Hochzeit,fühle mich in dem Kleid wie eine Prinzessin.

By Salma qazi 2012-05-22 18:54:37

Hi ,
I have contacted Paypal to fix the problem and I assure you I had a
very very bad experience with this service. they have made a mistake
while taking the money from my bank and that cost me 35 dollars and
now it also looks like I am not going to have my gown in the time for
my wedding !!!!
This is so annoying and I am telling you here that it was a very bad
decision in the first place to buy from you !

By Melissa Gadd 2012-04-10 20:37:15

Could you please send me pictures of this dress?

By florencia 2012-01-23 17:47:35

hola quisiera comprar este vestido pero nadie me contesta los mensajes que les dejo ni las preguntas q les hago por favor quisiera que se comunicaran conmigo gracias!

By Ruby Grief 2011-10-12 12:28:50

So happy with this dress, it is truly amazing. Wonderful quality. The low price does NOT affect the quality at all! I was extremley suprised, it came in a small bag yet thick and well padded bag, and i was convinced it would be truly awful, How wrong i was!! I really love this dress..and would recommend this company to anyone! The detail is wonderful!

By RAChel+ 2011-09-08 02:37:46

hi could you send me more pis of this dress thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-09 00:46:12

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By marie holland 2011-08-30 08:26:26

please can you email me some pictures of this dress
thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-30 23:46:20


Please check the attachment for the pictuers you requested. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By kayleigh scott 2011-08-21 14:34:05


can I see detail photos of this dress? front and back. Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-21 19:38:03

Hi Scott,

Thank you very much for your mail.

I attached some pictures of this dress for your reference.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69