A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch #002004225

Price: US$ 199.99

List Price: US$ 326.00  Save  US$ 126.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 199.99
4.9 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Dee 2015-08-14 18:37:48

I am extremely pleased with my dress. I actually ordered 3 wedding dresses online 1 from here, 1 from Dressilyme.com and 1 from an ebay vendor. I was so nervous about getting the perfect dress but this dress is by far the one with the best quality. It actually looks exactly like it is picture.

I had my dress custom sized and everything fit exactly like it was suppose to. The only thing that I did not like with JJ's is that I wasn't able to customize the dress at all. I would have really like some sort of sleeves to be added to the dress. However, I will get with a seamstress and get that part done.

Thank you JJ's I can't wait to wear my dress. I will add pictures as soon as my wedding is over.

By Stefszky Zsuzsanna 2013-08-16 12:21:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Danke, danke danke :)

Ich habe heute mein Kleid bekommen....es ist wunderschön!!!!
Passt perfect!!!
Ich danke für euch!
Ich kann nicht mehr dazufügen...einfach wunderschön :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-08-19 00:37:10

By ruslana siveciene 2013-05-24 09:33:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress was custom made and fit me like a glove.I was very pleased with quality of dress so this year i order another dress to.thank you very much

By Hannah 2012-12-06 22:10:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Although I had some doubts about ordering online from an overseas company, the dress is as beautiful as it is in the picture on the website.I was surprised to receive my dress nine days ahead of the scheduled delivery date. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship.

By Gabrielle 2012-12-05 01:16:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today.The dress far exceeded my expectations. It came beautifully packaged with a garment bag. The dress is so beautiful I love it its so much nicer in real cant wait to wear it on my wedding day in may! would recomend it :)

By Sheila 2012-11-30 01:31:05 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived today and it is gorgeous - looks like it does in the ad, fits me like a glove (I did get individual measurements) and is absolutely beautiful! (A bit crushed in the photo, but you can see the general idea). It looks very much like Crown Princess Mary of Denmark's wedding dress.

By Dawn 2012-11-27 22:59:00

I cannot believe how beautiful this dress is. I have never seen such a well made wedding dress, the material just so awesome. Here in Brazil. I did so many stores to find my perfect wedding dress and no luck . So I looked on the internet and I saw the dress I wanted. Thank you so much for my beautiful dress.

By Cherill 2012-10-09 04:41:53

My dress has arrived today 19 days after placing my order. It is stunning. Very well made. Absolutely beautiful!! I was a little hesitant initially but I am so glad i ordered with JJ's house. I cant wait to wear my dress now on my big day. I also ordered my bridesmaids dresses and they are equally as beautiful. Thanks you JJ's house. If any one is thinking about ordering their wedding dress on line but is unsure, I would definitely recommend this company.

The only thing i would say is that i had to pay import tax with the courier's used. I don't mind as it wasn't much and i still got my dress at a fraction of the price of bridal boutiques ( i tried one on practically identical to the one i ordered and it cost £2000!!)

I think JJ's house should state that this is the case in the delivery information.

By Anett Wiedemann 2012-04-18 07:23:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Brautkleid ist so wie ich es mir vorgestellt hatte.Wunschtermin wurde eingehalten kam sogar eine woche eher.Gute Qualität.
Vielen Dank ich werde Sie weiter empfehlen.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-18 23:36:15

Liebe Kundin,

vielen Dank für  Ihren Einkauf bei JJsHouse und Ihre nette Komplimente.

Es freue mich sehr, dass Sie mit unsrem Service zufrieden sind.

Willkommen Sie wieder bei uns Ihre gewünschte Ware kaufen.
Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag!

By Gemma Price 2012-04-16 00:33:49 FEATURED REVIEW

This week I received my wedding dress. To be fair this dress is beautiful and surprisingly good quality. However please beware when ordering from this company. My dress and bridesmaid dresses should have arrived quite some time ago but did not. Initially one of the bridesmaid dresses was made in the wrong colour. Then my delivery date was pushed back further and further, with no contact from JJS House. When my dresses did arrive they were in plastic bags that had been placed in a sack and stapled shut so they are all very creased and definitely were not packaged as described on the website. Like I said my dress is gorgeous and I would absolutely order from here again, but would do so with lots of time to spare because receiving my order has been far from a stress-free experience.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-16 02:59:58

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69