A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002004542

Price: US$ 226.99

List Price: US$ 465.00  Save  US$ 238.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 226.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sharekaday 2014-04-03 21:18:51

I received my dress a few days ago and it was absolutely beautiful, it was great quality I loved it

pic1.jpeg

By Katya 2012-08-07 11:03:51

Hola, me interesa mucho adquirir este vestido, sin embargo tengo algo de temor ya que he escuchado que al hacer estos pedidos por internet, los vestidos llegan completamente diferente a lo que se muestra inicialmente. Que garantía tengo al respecto? con relación al escote, existe la posibilidad de hacer una pequeña variación? Gracias.

By diana 2012-07-03 06:16:01

Hi

Can you please send me a couple of close up pictures of this dress?

Thanks
Diana

By ALMA SANCHEZ 2012-06-24 14:40:52

este vestido tiene varilla en el interior? y el adorno q trae en el ttale lo incluye?

By Daniela Sloane 2012-06-11 11:42:07

Has anyone ordered or know someone who has ordered Item ID #002004542? I'm really considering purchasing for my big day however: I'm a bit nervous.

Help!
Bride in Distress

By Mary Jane 2012-03-22 10:01:12

hi please send a pic of this one thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-23 06:01:55

By solange 2011-12-05 11:37:13

HOLA ADORO ESTE VESTIDO, QUERIA CONSULTAR CUAL COLOR ES ESTE Y SI EL ADORNO DE LA ROSA VA O NO INCLUIDO? Y SE PUEDE SOLICTAR SIN LA COLA?
SALUDOS

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-05 23:30:09

Hola, buenos dias.

Este color sera blanco.

El adorno de rosa es accesorio no incluye en el pedido.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69