A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002015110

Price: US$ 216.99

List Price: US$ 298.00  Save  US$ 81.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 216.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Natascha 2015-11-24 18:06:33

My wedding with my beautiful dress from JJ House!

By Natascha de Croes 2015-11-24 12:06:21

Fantastic! Beautiful dress! Everybody loved it so much

pic1.gif

By hussayaqobzai 2014-01-02 04:47:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Hey here is the pic of the dress

pic1.jpeg

By babygurltodiefor 2015-08-11 14:56:20

I love my dress!!! fits great and looks like I spent 15k at lest on it. it look just like the picture!! I can't wait to get married in it!!

By Monroe050104 2014-03-04 19:44:05

I received my dress today and it is so beautiful. I have to say I was a bit nervous about ordering my wedding dress online but it was the best decision I made. The quality of the fabric is wonderful. I am so thankful to your company for providing such great workmanship at affordable prices. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day this December. I will definitely order here again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:36:18

Dear Monroe050104, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By hussayaqobzai 2013-11-27 04:09:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Hey there I received my dress today.and its unbelievably perfect.its above my expectations. I truly love it.i have no words to thank jjshouse team.i salute u people.if ill shop ill shop from jjshouse.its amazing experience.feeling great.thanks alot.love u all.and I recommend it to everyone.its best.when I ordered from here.i got negative reviews about jjshouse.but believe me guys.thats all bullshit. jjshouse is the best of all

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:05:26

Dear Hussayaqobzai, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Ruth 2013-11-11 00:52:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the dress today, my friend says the dress looks like a dress for the queen. I choose the color of champagne. It is the theme color of our wedding. The fabric touches smooth, which is my favourite fabric. the shipping is on time.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69