A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002000310

Price: US$ 260.99

List Price: US$ 443.99  Save  US$ 183.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 260.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jxliu 2016-09-07 22:45:08

i like it.

By Eric 2016-09-07 22:40:29


By April Bride 2015-03-18 13:43:12

I love my wedding gown and wrap. Simple and elegant. Great customer service!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:23:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Rene 2013-06-16 00:25:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I think I have made a mistake that I did not order the jacket. The dress fits me very well. I love it. I have time to prepare for my wedding, so I will order the jacket and other accessories from you. Thank you.

By Lindsay 2012-02-15 09:50:55

I would also like to see a picture of this dress in ivory, thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-15 19:33:00

Hi Lindsay,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Amy 2011-10-31 11:54:48

the 2nd pic, shows the same dress with sleeves, is that an extra piece or is it stitched onto the dress?? are we able to get prettier sleeves for this dress?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-31 20:30:34

Hi Amy,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

This dress does not come with wrap shown in the second picture on our web site.

You need to order the wrap separately in this web link: http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/p3/?la=fromnavmenu.

Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Kate Marshall 2011-10-29 05:51:58

Hello, I can see that as per the previous post you had no photos of this dress. I was wondering if that was still the case? If not, could you please send me some? Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-29 22:42:04

Hi Katie,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress in ivory we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

By claire 2011-07-18 02:49:26

could i get some close up photos? i love this dress but i like delicate things and i worry that the pattern of the lace would be too large.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-18 23:24:06

Hi Claire,

Thank you for your waiting.

Sorry, for the moment, we do not have the pictures of this dress ( item 310) but I attached 3 pictures of the dress ( item 249) quite similar to dress ( item 310) in style.

Please go to this web link to get more information about the dress ( item 249): http://www.JJsHouse.com/wrap-%28013003913%29-g249.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69