A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading #002000305

Price: US$ 205.99

List Price: US$ 319.99  Save  US$ 114.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 205.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Suzy Bosmans-Aitatus 2015-11-11 17:57:25

I really want to thank you for making my day so special. At first i was not so sure to order my dress on the internet but im so glad i did. it was so beautiful and my dress was costumsize. I would tell everybody to order there dress online it was so fast in only 12 days my dress was At my home and it was just like the ones you buy in the store. Thank you jj house fasion.


By Fridahj 2015-04-16 14:01:26


I love this dress and wonder what color it is on the
Embroidery in the picture.

Best regards

By philo144 2014-10-24 06:01:40

I received my dress yesterday. I am so happy because the dress fit perfectly and it looks exactly how it is on the picture. Before I ordered the dress, I thought the size wil be too small for me because I was not sure of the sizes. with standard size 12 which is so perfect for me, I will look glamorious om my wedding dag.

Thank you JJ'S House.


By Kayleigh Wheaton 2014-08-12 13:08:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for my dress jj house it's perfect.

I was so worried about ordering my wedding dress online as I seem to usually have bad luck with online shopping buy I saw this dress and feel in love with so I decided to go on and order it it only took a week yo be shipped out and I received my dress yesterday and honestly I cried when I put it on its just so perfect I love it thank you jj house I will now feel like a princess on my wedding day which is im 5 weeks

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-13 03:00:27

Kayleigh Wheaton,
Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

By ibrahim2304 2014-05-05 08:37:13

Hello.Thank you for your item.It is wonderfull.We liked it.Thanks

By Louise Ings 2013-03-05 12:08:58 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautifal dress, very detailed and delicate. I ordered a standard size 12 which was more than generous and I was surprised how easy the dress was to get into. The dress comes with a built in petticoat which keeps the shape of the dress and it really does look like the picture. Despite the layering this dress it is rather light so easy to wear and move in. Overall I was very pleased with the dress and wouldn't hesitate in ordering from this site.

By a.graessler 2013-02-10 00:13:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe das Kleid auf dem Foto gesehen und war sofort begeistert. Als ich es vor 2 Tagen nach Hause bekam, war es noch schöner als auf dem Foto. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Verarbeitung. Man ist ja immer skeptisch, wenn man solche Kleider über das Internet kauft, aber das Team von JJ`s House war immer bereit jede Frage schnell zu beantworten. Ich kann allen nur empfehlen hier zu bestellen. Vielen Dank!

By maureen 2012-03-30 09:45:36

hii. I'm 19weeks pregnant and my wedding is coming up in June, do u have wedding dresses for pregnant brides?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-31 03:19:41

By Rita 2011-10-29 18:57:12

Does the dress come as is in the picture? does it come with some sort of petticoat? if not which petticoat goes well with that doesnt make u big and fat at the bottom?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-29 23:57:52

Hi Rita,

How are you these days?

Please order the petticoat you need to match this dress in this web link: http://www.jjshouse.com/037004077-g4077.

We make this item in accordance with the pictures and we promise that our items are 90% consistent with those of pictures.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69