A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002015159

Price: US$ 246.99

List Price: US$ 356.00  Save  US$ 109.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 246.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jasmin K. 2014-08-02 06:25:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Kleid ist einfach perfekt! Mit ihm hatte ich meine absolute Traumhochzeit. Alle Mädels haben mich gefragt, woher ich so ein Kleid bekommen habe :) Hab natürlich ordentlich Werbung gemacht :D Ich hatte es auch als Maßschneiderung und es hat wirklich gepasst wie eine 2. Haut. Kann dieses Kleid nur wärmstens empfehlen, vielen Dank.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sami_grassi 2014-07-01 11:49:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By isabina 2015-03-26 11:26:46

Ich habe dieses Kleid vor 18 Tagen bestellt und es heute bekommen. Ich bin absolut begeistert!!!! Es sieht nicht nur aus wie auf dem Bild, ich finde es sogar noch viel schöner! Ich bin überglücklich, kann es kaum glauben. Ich habe die Maßanfertigung gewählt und das Kleid passt absolut PERFEKT!!!! Ich muss NICHTS ändern am Kleid. Ich kann JJshouse wirklich nur empfehlen, werde die Seite auch jedem empfehlen den ich kenne und werde weiterhin meine Kleider hier kaufen. Danke, danke, dankeeee :) :) :)

By Jusyd1988 2014-04-13 07:53:19

It was the same as the picture if not more beautiful, so happy with it

By Vencentuia 2013-08-15 16:30:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I would like to thank you guys, my dresses were perfect. I was soo scared to order off line but I am glad I did. My dress looked exactly like the picture and there were no surprises except the fee once my dress was delivered but it was well worth it. The quality of the dress was breath taken, I am at a loss for words about my dress. I can say this I love it and jjs house.

By Xenia Hahn 2013-07-25 11:34:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich muss zugeben, ich hab wirklich eingeplant nochmal zum Schneider gehen zu müssen, weil ich dachte, wenn ich mir ein Hochzeitskleid aus dem Internet bestelle, selbst nach Maßen, wird es trotzdem nicht passen und ich bin so positiv überrascht, dass es tatsächlich sitzt. Das Einzige, was man dazu wissen sollte ist vielleicht, wenn man vor hat hohe Schuhe anzuziehen (so wie ich), sollte man dazu schreiben, dass es noch 5 bis 10 cm länger sein sollte, zumindest vorne. Hinten ist es lang genug! Also werde ich wohl doch nochmal zum Schneider müssen. Aber wegen dieser Kleinigkeit ist das nicht schlimm ^^ Dafür ist es ein traumhaft schönes Kleid ;)

By Jo-Anne Gray 2013-07-22 02:22:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very sceptical about purchasing my dress online however, I received my dress this morning and I'm amazed, the quality is amazing and is the size I requested, to top it off it was delivered faster than expected. I would say the only downside is that the importation fees weren't made clear. But the quality of the dress made up for this. Will be using for my bridesmaid dresses and will be recommending to friends and family. Thank you jjs house

By Angela 2013-06-18 00:09:43 FEATURED REVIEW

It is amazing!! I've never bought anything online before. It's perfect!Thank you JJshouse.com for making my special day wonderful .The quality is as good as the quality of the dresses showing on the website.I am so satisfied with it.

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:47:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

By laani 2013-05-30 23:33:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I just wanted to say a huge Thankyou to you, I am absolutely thrilled with my wedding dress! I ordered it and was trying it on at home within a month. It fit perfectly as per the measurements I gave you and the quality of the material and workmanship was fantastic. The dress is stunning. I will be ordering my bridesmaids dresses from you shortly.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69