A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Lace Beading #002000179

Price: US$ 196.99

List Price: US$ 283.99  Save  US$ 87.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 196.99
4.8 (based on 44 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mariana 2016-12-01 18:01:11

This was a perfect wedding dress and I bought it for my sister. I want her to be the most beautiful bride. The wedding dress do met our satisfaction. My sister liked the dress very much and the dress fits her very well. Professional guys.

By Tamara.monychantha 2016-11-04 23:43:54

Thank you JJ's House for your beautiful dress and a beautiful veil. I am very happy to shop here.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jamitalley 2016-09-11 11:08:01

Beautiful & far better than I imagined. Got compliments constantly about how gorgeous the dress was. I did ivory w silver embroidery. I did have to have it altered because the satin davrix was longer than the rest of the dress for some reason but was already having bustle added. So much less than traditional bridal shops.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Sarah 2016-05-31 16:44:52

Thank you so much for my custom made Wedding Dress. We measured just as outlined on your site and sent the measurements in to custom make this beautiful gown. It arrived timely and packaged very well. All that was required was a gentle hand held steam press to freshen the day before our wedding. I am just 5' tall and the length was perfect with my heeled cowboy boots. The weight of the dress was perfect for our Florida spring wedding!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Elenice 2015-10-21 00:22:22

Vestido maravilhoso. Igual o pedido , não precisou mexer em nada, perfeito. jj"house de parabéns.

By Elis 2014-06-16 14:57:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Genteeeeeee, pode comprar sem medo, o meu chegou no prazo certo, casei em Março/14 e simplesmente todos amaram o vestido. Só tive que retirar e colocar algumas pedrinhas mas mesmo assim valeu muitoooo, preço muito bom, e material de ótima qualidadeeeee!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Cynthia Diaz 2014-03-31 09:22:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my dress today, it didn't took ling, I ordered it last march 15.. when i opened the box, oh my the dress very beautiful.. Very very satisfied... it's beyond my expecttion, i ordered the custom-made and I think it would fit fine.... I will definetely recommend your site... :) I am a happy customer... so excited to wear this dress on my wedding day... thank you jjshouse... :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Rita Young 2013-09-07 05:07:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I've already posted about how beautiful this dress was when I received it, but pictures speak a thousand words and here is proof. Thank you JJ's House for making my wedding picture perfect.

pic1.jpg

By Nancy Segovia 2016-10-25 17:07:13

I can't believe how beautiful this dress is in person. The price was great but the time of shipment was amazing. I ordered the dress October 15th and recived it October 25. I will post pictures when i'm all made up. I really recommend you order from JJs for beautiful dresses awesome prices and time crunch.

By Chantha Deering 2016-09-28 16:33:17

Thank you so much JJ's house for the lovely dress and the lovely veil. very reasonable price. At the start I was worrying to buy dress on online but your dress come out perfectly and the measuring is perfect I love the dress a lot. So I want to recommend to all the bride in the future if you want to buy dress or veil for your special day get it from JJ's house it's amazing you couldn't believe and very very reasonable price. Thanks again JJ's house!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 44 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69