A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins Split Front #002011415

Price: US$ 159.99

List Price: US$ 449.00  Save  US$ 289.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 159.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jenniferpg90 2016-09-13 12:25:41

Loveee my dress! love the price! love the shipping time!!!

I felt so frustrated when and I was looking for my wedding dress because I went to many bridal stores and the prices were sooo over budget and finding this website was an oasis in the middle of the desert. I did my research because just like you I had my doubts and fears of ordering my dress online and I found out this is a very trusted website so I ordered it and when I got it I was more than pleased with my purchase, the dress looks exactly like this photo. I had to put more invisible pins on the back of the dress so it would be easier to put it on the my day.

My wedding was a the beach and the design of this dress was perfect and It is very comfy. My best advise before ordering a wedding dress is to know your measurements, because I visited so many bridal stores I learned about fabrics and measurements so I knew what I was ordering. so get yourself informed about those details before you buy anything online.

I'm an online shopper and I almost never (I never) leave reviews on the items I buy but this dress I feel I have to. I know how expensive a wedding dress can be and how frustrated could be seeing the dress you want but you are just not sure about spending money on a webpage you don't know. I am telling you based on my experience I am very pleased with my dress.

Thank you JJSHGOUSE!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By alejandra 2016-02-21 22:17:35

loved my wedding dress!

By orgaerdenise 2014-03-28 11:01:39

Buenas Tardes al equipo de JJsHOUSE.

El presente es para agradecerle por tan buen trabajo realizado en el vestido que solicite. Gracias de corazon y los felicito me quedo a la medida tal cual como lo mande a hacer.

GRACIAS....

By Guillebault 2013-06-24 05:41:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Superbe robe faite sur mesure aucun souci de taille ni de modèle tout est parfait je recommande ce site .merci a vous tous

By Yvonne 2013-06-16 00:59:53 FEATURED REVIEW

the train is elegant. i asked you to added straps on this dress, and i am satisfied with it. thank you. yes, i will introduce your dress to my friends. thanks again for your beautiful dress

By Alexandra 2012-12-10 00:00:59 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is beautiful perfect for my wedding in ball could not fault anything great price good quality will buy again 100% i like the split on the side of the dress, very special, thank you guys, i will come again.

By Nikita Amy 2012-11-28 22:04:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress for an amazing price and its stunning I am very happy with this dress, its top quality and fits perfectly. Thank you. i will recommend your website to friends around me to buy dress if they needed. Myself is already a loyalty customer. :)

By Ruth Maria Mosquera Ambrosi 2012-09-07 09:40:20

Buenas tardes me gusta mucho este modelo me gustaria saber en que tiempo me lo podrian enviar a Ecuador y el costo total aproximado. gracias

By paola 2012-08-31 14:14:42

Buenas tardes deseo saber el precio en pesos, el procedimiento de pago y de entrega en Colombia. Gracias!

By Veronika Jacobo 2012-08-29 13:00:19

me gusto mucho este vestido, quisera saber cuanto cuesta en dolares o pesos y saber si hay entregas en yuma arizona

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69