A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002011638

Price: US$ 178.99

List Price: US$ 255.00  Save  US$ 76.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 178.99
4.9 (based on 58 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maxboto 2016-10-20 07:43:17

Dress was a great hit!


By Elizabeth 2016-09-19 06:51:42



By Elizabeth Legoana 2016-09-19 06:41:27

10 September 2016. The dress was perfect. The dress arrived in time in South Africa.


By Sandrine.de.weghe 2016-09-10 00:14:55

Mijn kleed was perfect❤️❤️❤️


By Veci-Fahrerin1991 2016-08-26 12:14:26

Das Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön, habe gedacht bei dem Preis kommt vielleicht kein so wertiges Kleid und war etwas skeptisch. Aber ich muss sagen das es wirklich toll ist, sehr fein bestickt, schöne Form und mit viel Liebe zum Detail geschneidert.
Ich würde es immer wieder kaufen und kann es jedem auch nur Empfehlen.
Es ist etwas für einen kleineren Geldbeutel, aber eben trotzdem sehr edel.
Danke JJ`s House, dieses Kleid wird meine Hochzeit unvergesslich machen. :)


By rosaleafry 2016-08-15 18:13:28

Great dress, looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day.


By thcturner 2016-06-01 08:12:12

I was getting discouraged about finding a wedding dress. But a friend showed me this Web site and I instantly knew relief was around the corner. I love that I was able to give my measurements and the dress be made exactly for me. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Right now, all I have for a picture is when I tried it on after getting it. Sorry for the lack of glamour. Haha

Thank you very much for relieving a bunch of stress in my planning. I have already recommended this site to a fellow friend.


By la roque 2016-02-13 21:25:21

superbe robe pour une superbe journée

By kristalarson94 2015-10-20 06:54:45

This dress was amazing, just what I'd always dreamed. I was disappointed that the smallest size available was a 2 in women.


By Jodie Ettridge 2015-09-09 19:46:44

Thank you Jj house absolutely loved my dress was just perfect!


 Showing 1 - 10 of 58 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69