A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002004113

Price: US$ 152.99

List Price: US$ 189.99  Save  US$ 37.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 152.99
4.9 (based on 152 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ange Adjogou 2016-03-28 22:51:50

i wore this dress for the second part of the coktail hour, but it fit me better than the first dress which was more expensive. i made sure i picked the right measurement , and it was perfect. i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks you

By Loretta 2016-02-03 18:21:31

I ordered my wedding dress and all the bridesmaid dresses from JJ's House. They were perfect and we all loved them!

By Anisa 2012-11-26 21:57:35

Ordering was easy and I had my dress hand made and shipped to me in 3 weeks. Their customer service was fantastic and they contacted me to double check my measurements. The dress is beautiful and I feel amazing in it! Highly recommended.

By Roxanne Crew 2012-06-07 10:55:57

I recieved my dress today and i cannot describe how amazing it is! I asked for a different colour and they did it exactly right, the colour is perfect and its going to make my wedding amazing! I would recomend and will recomend for everyone to use jj's house for any occasion! I also recieved my dress in about a week all the way to england, AMAZING :)! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-06-04 18:13:18

HOLA,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica st.inna Marte hiaj de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,..bueno escribo a J.J.HOUSE FASHION PASSION una ves mas,.porque quierod ecirle que el color de mi cabello es castaño oscuro,y negro,.peror eceurda que ene ste territorio EL EMPERADOR ES UN FULITO BIEN BONITO,.asi que yo puedoe scojer desde color de cabello negro chocolate,.cenizo,.y tambien fulo,.PERO yoe scojo en castaño,.y color de cabello negro,.COMPRENDE,.bueno,.HASTA LUEGO,..

By Janeth 2012-05-15 10:47:00

Hola, este vestido me gusta mucho, quiero saber si tiene mas fotos con detalle del frente en el escote?

By Erin mandrusiak 2012-05-08 13:59:36

I received my dress a couple weeks ago and could hardly wait to try it on. Given all the other stunning reviews, I wasn't worried at all over the quality or anything. I went up to my future mother-in-laws closet and saw the dress hanging there. The detailing along the rib area and on the straps is GORGEOUS - the photo on the site does NOT do it justice!! I absolutely love how it fits and how it hangs. It hides all my lumps and bumps as well and is extremely flattering. You got the sizing just perfect and it fits like a glove!! Everyone who has seen the "sneak peek" photo has said its absolutely stunning on me and makes me look like a Greek or Roman goddess!! I feel like a goddess in this dress and really cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day in June!! Thank you thank you thank you!! Anyone who is getting married I will RECOMMEND YOUR SITE!!! Quality, expedient service and I couldnt ask for a better experience!!

By NOHELIA PALAU 2012-04-18 19:03:51

EL VIERNES VOY A LAREDO . QUISIERA SABER SI LO TIENEN ES OTROS COLORES Y DE ENTREGA IMEDIATA ?

By Carolyn de Wit 2012-03-20 16:31:37

I ordered this dress 29th Feb, it was delivered to me in Melbourne Australia 14th March, what fast service.
Size fitted like a glove, and all of my special instructions were delivered. I cannot wait to wear this gorgeous dress on my special day. Thank you so much. I will be recommending you highly to all my friends.
Carolyn

By Laila Rud 2012-03-10 08:35:30

Hi
I want this dress in color red and floor length around. How can I order that? I try to order but I can not do that before I choose color and I can not choose red.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 152 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69