A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017014235

Price: US$ 156.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 123.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 156.99
4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By yasminahabib 2013-10-01 13:54:16

The dress arrived sooner than expected which is great. The quality is very good and the dress itself is stunning. I had customized my sizes, the upperside was a bit too big and the dress was a little bit too long, but the total was ok. What bothered me was the tray behind that was way too long which has its charms, but it isn't practical at all when u walk or dance. Several people walked on it. And for ur information, expect a call from dhl to announce u that u have to pay some taxes for the box coming from china, I had to add around 40 €.
Summarized, i'll definitely order my dresses over here in the future.


By lidiyafelix 2015-08-21 04:37:19


By ykoffi 2015-05-01 01:01:24


By ulimc7 2014-01-22 08:50:13

Thank You! I like It...

By arlene 2013-12-06 01:23:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing dress looks better than the picture amazing

By Muna 2013-06-18 07:21:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Yessss ik ben zoooooo blij heel erg blij mijn jurk eindelijk gearriveerd op tijd de jurk is boven mijn verwachtingen nog mooier hoe ik heb het op de foto gezien en heeel goeie kwalieit :)

bedankt :D

By Audrey 2013-06-17 01:09:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By Corinna 2013-05-23 12:56:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Super tolles Kleid, noch schöner als auf dem Bild. Passt wie angegossen. Ein Traum. Gerne wieder.

By Ravina Ojageer 2013-03-19 11:25:21 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is better in reality than it appears in the picture! The workmanship is excellent and the quality of the fabric used of a very good quality. When my daughter wore it, it draped absolutely beautifully! The train makes it look so regal, especially when worn with a comfortable high heel.
The service I received from JJ's House was first class. They kept me informed on a daily basis, what the progress was with my order. even received the dress at my door, almost two weeks before I expected it.
I will recommend anyone, anywhere in the world to order from this company, for their reliability, efficiency, quality and excellent customer service!

Many Thanks

By iris 2013-01-09 01:27:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Just perfect was worried about online ordering but it arrived before time it suggested it would take and they were everything I had hoped for and more.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99