A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Flower(s) #002004539

Price: US$ 229.99

List Price: US$ 396.00  Save  US$ 166.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 229.99
5 (based on 38 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rosita 2016-11-10 23:52:07

Bonjour un grand merci à vous la robe était tout simplement magnifique bonne taille avec tous les accessoires j"étais vraiment satisfaite de mes achats et l'envoi a été rapide je vous dis Bravo

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mussie 2015-06-24 14:46:57 FEATURED REVIEW

it was a long ago in 2013 it was great

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By susan.bromby 2016-01-09 10:23:32

Hi, I absolutely love this dress. I have searched many wedding dresses and always come back to this one. My only concern is that there is an image in one of the reviews with a bride wearing this dress. On close inspection the neckline is different to what the model is actually wearing. Can i be reassured that if i purchase this style wedding dress it will arrive exactly as shown in the picture. Thank you, Regards Susan

By Lumala Thamel 2014-10-03 14:54:38

Hi, I received my dress... It's beautiful. Thank you so much. It was quicker than I expected, received within one week.

By ana.carolina.ba 2014-05-13 15:47:25

Olá, Boa Noite!

Recomendo 100% JJHOUSE!

Tive um receio incrível em comprar e não vir como a foto anunciada, pois chegou com 30 dias, tudo bem que tive que retirar e pagar o imposto nos correios, mas mesmo assim, valeu muito a pena!

Amei!

By ghayaza 2012-06-12 12:42:15

Qu'est est la couleur de la robe ou champagne ?
Merci

By Albulena 2012-06-11 23:57:20

Hallo,

können Sie mir sagen, welche Farbe das Kleid auf dem Foto hat? Ich habe gesehen, dass man das Kleid in vier Farben bestellen kann. Jetzt weiss ich aber nicht, ob ich mich für Elfenbein oder Champagner entscheide. Es soll nämlich die gleiche Farbe wie auf dem Foto haben.

Für Ihre Bemühungen bedanke ich mich im Voraus.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Albulena

By Marie 2012-06-07 04:40:14

after looking more closely at the pictures i was sent of this dress in a different color, there some very noticeable differences. the shape of the dress across the top of bust at the front is completely different to the shape in the website picture & what is obviously beadwork detail on the train in the website picture appears to be a piece of lace sewn on in the pic you sent me, even the satin overlay/train doesn't look like it's made from satin in the pic i was sent why is this?

i love this dress & was fully intending on having it as my wedding dress but i don't want to risk ordering it if what i'm going to receive is going to be different from what i'm expecting

By PAU SALGADO 2012-06-06 08:16:09

Hola me encanta ese vestido y estoy en busca de comprar, mi pregunta es si lo compro la entrega lo pueden hacer en Royal Palm Beach en la casa de un familiar? y ese vestido el color es totalmente blanco o es otra tonalidad?

By Ma. Alejandra Baquero 2012-06-05 19:15:13

Cordial Saludo
Estoy muy interesada en el vestido pero tengo varias preguntas. EL muestrario de tela hace alusión al satín, pero la parte superior del vestido es en encaje? También tienen muestras de ese encaje?
Tendría alguna foto del vestido en color marfil?
Al pedir el muestrario de 28 colores vienen todas las telas?

Cordialmente

Ma. Alejandra Baquero

 Showing 1 - 10 of 38 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69