A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Satin Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Satin Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles #018019168

Price: US$ 158.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 121.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 158.99
4.9 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Natalie 2016-03-21 19:54:51

This dress is gorgeous! Everything was more than I expected! Thank you so much :)

By elhamfb88 2015-07-10 11:30:24

verrrryyyyy nice and elegant. exactly same as picture and it has very good quality. it fits very well and my sister is verrry happy for her dress. thank you jsshouse.

By angyjoshi 2015-04-13 15:07:31

Hola buenas tardes me encanta este vesitdo, los fui a buscar a 20 de Noviembre D.F. pero nunca los encontre, quiero saber si este vestido al pedirlo hoy, me llegaria como por el 29 abril, ya que mi fiesta es el 2 mayo. Por favor urge.

By touati corinne 2015-04-06 03:27:59

bonjour
j ai deja commande chez vous et j ai ete tres satisfaite du resultat
je voudrais savoir si cette robe peut etre faite a la longueur du genou pour le fourreau et longue pour la traine?
si on change la couleur le fond de robe reste t il blanc?
merci de me repondre rapidement

By Dolgich-O 2014-11-07 22:50:58

Спасибо! Я второй раз заказываю платье. Каждый раз страшно открывать посылку. Результат всегда один. Платье отличное! Сидит замечательно! Качество великолепное!

By mihaela77ciobanu 2014-04-18 08:42:27

GRAZIE, O RICEVUTO IL ABITO IN POCO TEMPO E NON ME LO ASPETAVO COSÌ BELLO....
GRAZIE ANCORA E ALLA PROSSIMA!!!

By Carmen 2014-03-27 05:40:41

Very beautiful dress! I ordered it for my 20th birthday and chose custom size for it!! I wanted it to be dressed identical to me!!!!it really does!! this is my first time ordering here, but i believe there must be the second time!!

By YT672 2014-03-27 03:17:10

Wow, elegant! Color is exactly the same as the picture shows. Followed the measuring guide and chose the right size. Great dress for any occasion.

By Lareina 2014-03-26 06:13:17

I recently purchased this dress online and I was pleasantly surprised when I picked it up at the step. It was beautiful and the picture online did not do it justice. I received so many compliments on this dress ! thank you!

By Kate 2014-03-26 03:52:22

this dress is really nice!! i like it very much!! the size and the color are both right! i am satisfied with this purchase!! i will introduce this website to all of my friends!thank you very much!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99