A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #018014995

Price: US$ 176.99

List Price: US$ 302.00  Save  US$ 125.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 176.99
5 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kiandrapippens 2016-03-17 20:49:30

Everything fits perfect. I will definitely order from here again and recommend it to all my friends.

By heathermjones03 2015-06-09 02:37:56

It was just what I was looking for. Prefect fit !!!!!! I can't wait until my wedding day !!!!!

By Gm3rules3 2014-07-28 15:48:52

Got this dress today and words can't describe how beautiful it is, I am so happy. A dress like this at a name brand bridal store would cost $2000.00. I would recommend JJ's House to everyone, they did a awesome job!!! I am sooo happy. I will buy from them again. :)

By Sara 2014-04-11 02:13:01

At first I was so hesitant to buy this dress on line because it might look so cheap. But when i received it and saw it, I fell l in love with it right away.The dress is so elegant. It looks so pretty!!

By Erica 2014-04-10 02:43:35

Got this dress this morning. I have to say I am very happy! The dress is well made. Perfect size and good quality! I can not fault anything from it. I will buy more from you! I promise:)

By Charlene 2014-04-09 04:21:23

I have never bought any dress on line and this is the first time. Absolutely thrilled with this dress! I can not wait to wear it. I believe I will be unique and attractive at the party. I appreciate your good product and service.

By Joan 2014-04-08 04:26:20

Bought this dress online for the first time. I was hesitant at first but now I'm so glad I bought it! The quality is amazing. And it fits me perfectly! Highly recommended.

By Grace 2014-04-04 03:35:33

Wow!! This dress is so beautiful. It is made of chiffon. And I bought it in the picture color. I think I will be the star on the prom. I can not wait to wear it to the prom. So excited!! Thank you:)

By Gloria 2014-04-04 00:19:28

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! This dress is fabulous. Ordered in burgundy, and the colour is beautiful and rich. will have to buy more in the future!!! would like to recommend this site to all of you!

By Helena 2014-03-31 23:14:35

Excellent dress! great quality!! In general, I am very happy with my purchase! thank you!! I will order more dresses in the future and recommend this site to all of my friends!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99