A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005104

Price: US$ 139.99

List Price: US$ 278.00  Save  US$ 138.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 139.99
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By julicasalvatierra 2014-03-16 01:57:43

HI, this is Julica and just got this dress from UPS and the dress is well packaged, carefully folded. there is built in pads and bonings at the bodice part and i really shows the same quality as the picture shows! Thanks sooooo much!

By n.rojas284 2014-01-11 17:32:59 FEATURED REVIEW

thank you very much, I received the dress

By nereida 2012-08-18 13:06:12

me gusta ese vestido para mi boda pero no se si lo mandan urgente lo ocupo para el dia lunes 20

By Natlaia Gallego 2012-07-18 09:24:43

Buenos dias, estoy interesada en cotizar este modelo de vetido para mi amiga que se casa en octubre y desea etilos como este vestido, tambien cotizar vestidos para 2 niñas de 10 años y una niña de 6 años, como es la forma de pago, tiempo y fecha de entrega. Me encantaria saber como es las compras online.

Muchas gracias

Natalia

By KAROLINA VARGAS ZAMORA 2012-07-05 10:26:35

HELLO! MI NAME IS KAROLINA, I'M FROM SANTIAGO OF CHILE AND I LOVE THE DRESS " STRAPLESS RUFFLE BEADING A-LINE/PRINCESS SLEEVELESS PROM DRESSES WITH CHIFFON CHARMEUSE ( 018005104) US$ 154.49.

HOW CAN I BUY THE DRESS??? PLEASED HELP ME!!! I LOVE IT!!

I'LL WAIT YOUR ANSWER!!!

KAROLINA VARGAS ZAMORA
FROM CHILE

By Maria victoria 2012-06-24 01:20:13

Hola me encanta vuestros vestidos,estoy interesada en
algunos,me gustaria saber donde puedo comprarlo y saber precio,talla y color.
Un saludo.Gracias.

By Gely 2012-06-10 06:40:26

Color del vestido rosa. Muchas gracias.

By rocio 2012-06-08 05:08:23

me gustaria tener el patron de este vestido como tendria que hacerlo?cunanto me costaria? espero respuesta

By sra somellera 2012-05-30 08:37:53

quisiera saber si estos vestidos se encuentran disponibles en tiendas de liz minelli en mexico

By Doris 2012-05-17 02:57:44

hi, could you send to me some pictures of this dress in other colours?
-watermelon
-pearl pink
-huntergreen
-royal blue
-ivory
many thanks in advance for this!

kind regards
doris

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99