A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #018016758

Price: US$ 162.99

List Price: US$ 258.00  Save  US$ 95.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 162.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alexus 2014-07-30 12:04:16 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress fit perfect! I loved the material and how it looked! the dress was exactly the way I expected it to be! WILL be buying more from JJshouse! :)

-as you can see by the picture <3 it was great, everyone loved the dress. (excuse my crazy boyfriend in the picture)


By ashncctbabe 2013-07-02 10:32:40 FEATURED REVIEW

What a fabulous dress. Can easily be a wedding dress. The train is lovely, the beadwork is amazing, and it fit like a glove. Received several compliments. I will wear this dress for future events. It's great quality, at a steal of a price. Could also hem the train, if one would prefer it shorter. It is very slimming and flattering.


By mommadish 2014-03-27 09:02:44

We ordered this dress on March 11 and received it on March 27, well ahead of the time we anticipated it being here. It looks exactly like it is pictured and fits perfectly! I should note that this dress has a 3 foot train - this isn't very evident in the photo. The quality and workmanship are superb. I had my seamstress look at it to alter the train, as it is a bit long to handle all night at the prom. She was happy about the excellent quality of the sewing, especially how well the zipper was installed. I'm pleased with the built-in bra, which means I don't have to go purchase a strapless one!

I would definitely use JJ's House again. Thanks for the wonderful experience!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-28 04:58:50

Thank you for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our helpful customer service. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Jessica 2014-03-23 22:54:15

i received my dress. i chose the size 2 and the measurements were accurate. The dress is pretty. it is exactly the same as the picture. Order fast , nice color, good wear. Great Job JJSHOUSE!

By joy.sharp 2014-03-17 14:10:00

Just got this dress today in the mail! Its a lovely dress and it fits great! The price for this dress should be higher, I've paid more for a dress of less quality than this one. The material is amazing also. It's just great!

By Silvia Stantieru 2014-03-17 01:15:43

I often shopping online, especially for clothes. But this time I was wondering whether you are a scam or not since the dress looked gorgeous but the price is unbelievable. But everything changed when the dress arrived. Love it so much.

By Marguerite 2014-03-14 20:02:15

Honestly, the dress does not look like it’s worth the price, because it looks much more than it’s value! I am really satisfied about the quality and their service. I will come back!

By nicoledocherty 2013-11-22 14:39:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Quick easy shipping prom dress!! When she opened the package was amazed how much better it looked in person than the picture. Beautiful dress and sure to make that girl feel like a princess!

By Beatrice 2013-06-14 23:28:42 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress quality is really good , which is the same as the description. the size is exact what i am in, and it feels good on me, the fabric and workmanship is also very good

By Brianna 2013-05-09 19:31:30 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is soooooo pretty! I'm glad I found his website. I ordered my pom dress a little late bt JJ's House made it quick and I am very thankful. Now I can look beautiful at Prom with my Fiancé . Also I'm thinking about buying my wedding dress from JJs House :)). The craftsmanship is beautiful on the dress, I absolutly love it ! Thanks so much <3

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99