A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #022009369

Price: US$ 126.49
45% OFF /

List Price: US$ 231.65  Save  US$ 105.16

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 126.49
4.9 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kasia 2015-04-02 13:39:55

I was very nervous at first to order a dress from china online but I'm very happy I risked it. My dress is lovely, with nice material and beautiful flower details. Got many compliments about my look at the day of the party. Just ordered second dress and I just hope it's gonna be as good as first one.

pic1.jpeg

By sarah 2014-01-09 04:04:26 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai commandé cette robe pour un mariage.
J'avais peur au début et je suis vraiment pas décu.
Je l'ai commandé sur mesure.
La qualité du tissu et des coutures sont vraiment très pro.
Il y a pas besoin de mettre de soutien gorge car il y a comme une attache dans le dos qui le remplace et tient fermement la poitrine.

Je suis vraiment ravie!!!

pic1.jpeg

By stacydweitman 2013-11-04 20:51:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress as soon as I tried it on and discovered that the sizing was absolutely perfect! The tight top with the inner strap erased my worries about the strapless dress moving around. This dress is perfectly shaped to give me the hourglass figure look that every girl hopes for in a dress. The hi-lo style with the flowing ruffled skirt and the red color makes this dress fun and easy to move in, allowing this to be perfect for dances. The sequins on the left side add the perfect touch of sparkle without making it look to busy. The simple, but beautiful shape and look, plus the easy mobility make for a perfect dress for dances.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Lisa_cook 2016-08-03 01:48:29

Hi, I love my dress so much.
It is well made and the delivery is very fast.
We got our order on time as we are promised.
Everything was so satisfying.

By thesmithsinspain 2016-04-24 06:17:26

I ordered this dress for dancing at my daughter's wedding. I am delighted with it, it is gorgeous. It has been made to a high standard and I received it sooner than expected. I had a small problem with the fit at the very top but I am having it altered.

By jasmineb1993 2016-04-15 22:25:08

Perfect

By zeta-tavares2011 2014-10-20 15:49:33

Recebi meu pedido. Simplesmente maravilhoso, lindo, belíssimo. Parabéns.

By rubiane_b20 2014-10-10 07:23:16

Muito obrigada pela atenção!!

Recebi o vestido, e é muito lindo e de ótima qualidade!! Amei, voltarei a comprar com vocês!!!

Obrigada...

By Josephine_Odjidja 2014-09-24 03:41:21

Hey I have received this beautiful dress! You have done well!!! I am very satisfied with this dress! Its quality is high and it also fits my figure well! I have recommended your website to all of my friends!

By Eissa 2014-09-24 02:38:14

My shopping experience this time was definitely perfect! The dress arrived soon in a good package. When I tried it on, my boyfriend said I looked so pretty and cute! I want to say thank you to you all:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99