A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022009591

Price: US$ 135.99

List Price: US$ 241.67  Save  US$ 105.68

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 135.99
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lorna Meers-Miller 2014-04-25 13:27:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress in a custom fit size, color Pool. I could not be happier with the fit or the color. It was like the person who made it was tailoring it in my home. I wore this dress on a cruise ship for the Captains dinner. I have never been complimented so much in my life. Thank you JJsHouse for this wonderful experience. I will be using your site again for all of my custom needs.
Thanks again
Lorna Miller

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By manugiusy81 2015-05-28 03:50:10

Genial. Das kleid sieht wirklichso wie auf dem Bild aus. und es passt perfekt.
Toll gemacht.wirklich zum weiter empfehlen :-) .

By Janice 2014-09-25 02:48:47

It fits me perfectly with custom size. I could not be more pleased!

By Bernice_Villeda 2014-09-24 23:24:34

This dress is wonderful and I love the ruffles on the bottom part. Also it arrives really timely. The quality of fabric and workmanship are amazing. I will definitely shop on your website again!

By I.O. 2014-09-21 02:26:45

I ordered this dress for my daughter's prom. She loves this dress very much and the color we chose is pool. Her friends also think this dress is great.

By Mandy 2014-09-21 01:09:43

I love my dress! This dress fits me perfectly and I have checked the whole dress and everything is good of it. The beadings are also made carefully!

By Delia 2014-09-09 02:57:06

What a stunning dress! So beautiful, I can not stop staring at it. The material is great and it is in the right size, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It's true to photos on the website. The affordable, great looking, high quality product is a great choice!

By Paula405 2014-09-04 00:44:41

This asymmetrical dress impressed me a lot and I made up my mind to order it at my first sight.

It turns out that I have made a right choice. The dress fits me perfectly! Moreover, the fabric touches very comfortable.

Thank you so much! I will come back to you in the near future.

By Britta 2014-04-25 04:19:24

Wunderschönes Kleid, sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild .Der Kundenservice ist sehr gut. Hatte ein kleines Problem was umgehend geregelt wurde. Man muss aber bedenken das zu den Versandkosten noch meistens eine Einfuhrabgabe in Deutschland verlangt wird.
Aber es lohnt sich trotzdem für so ein Kleid. Die Lieferung geht sehr schnell.

By corinna.mandjik 2014-02-28 10:51:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich hab das Kleid auf Maß bestellt - es ist perfekt!!! War sicher nicht die letzte Bestellung!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99