A-Line/Princess Strapless Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Sash Beading Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Sash Beading Bow(s) #002011609

Price: US$ 118.99

List Price: US$ 232.98  Save  US$ 113.99

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 118.99
4.9 (based on 121 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kjlbunch 2016-07-29 12:18:34

Shipped in plenty of time for alterations, colors were perfect. Security strap bonus! Champagne and royal blue.

pic1.jpeg

By jeseniam 2016-07-26 03:40:21

Already wrote a review. My pictures didn't upload. reposting with pictures!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By b-design 2015-12-17 05:26:20

Ein super schönes Kleid würde jeder Zeit wieder ein Kleid hier kaufen und die Qualität 1A. Ich habe es nur ein wenig kurzen lassen da ich fand es sieht frecher aus . :o)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By fcc 2015-11-13 06:35:56

Already wrote a review, just thought I'd post a photo from my wedding day!

pic1.jpeg

By ktdubs83 2015-10-08 11:43:07

I custom ordered my dress with my measurements and this dress fits me perfectly. I ordered the dress on a Friday and it came today, the following Thursday. I am very happy with this product. I will definitely order from JJ'S House again.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lotte 2015-09-14 01:18:25

Super nice dress, that i used for my weddig

pic1.jpeg

By nadia_garibay 2015-06-16 14:08:45

Beautiful dress!! I looked for a dress like this in my state and country and i couldn´t found any!!! The quality its very good, the confection is perfect, and the size was just my size. I ordered in blue, and look perfect. Highly recommended!! Thank you :D

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Faye 2015-02-15 14:24:19

Would highly recommend this dress! Like alot of people, I was worried about the fact that they were based in China and I would end up with something horrendous and getting ripped off. Far from it! I ordered my wedding dress just after xmas and received on January 2nd! Had full tracking information and contact with the makers throughout this time. Honestly couldn't have made a better decision! I had been looking in wedding dress shops in the UK, some going for £700! and the quality of the material was no where near as nice as this dress. Very princess like and all for the cost of just over £100! Absolute bargain! I got my dress custom sized and it fits nicely. Cannot wait to wear this in October x

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-01 01:51:01

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Jennifer 2015-01-14 13:33:55

Amazing! The dress is so beautiful and superb quality. I ordered that on Jan.06 night, and I got it on Jan. 14 noon, delivery was only 2 days from China to USA, it's so fast. My dress is in a beautiful Ivory color,and the lace in contrasting Ivory lace with beautiful beading. Corsage in satin with tulle overlay, and 2 layers of soft quality tulle over satin skirt. Corsage is boned and has a built in bra.
I ordered a standard size 12, a the measurments for this size was the same as my own. I am 176 cm tall and wear 10 cm heels on the picture - dress fits perfectly!
Can only recommend this company, and will surely come back for business in the future! Good job JJ!

pic1.jpeg

By Jennifer 2015-01-14 13:22:43

Amazing! The dress is so beautiful and superb quality. I ordered that on Jan.06 night, and I got it on Jan. 14 noon, delivery was only 2 days from China to USA, it's so fast. My dress is in a beautiful Ivory color, and the lace in contrasting Ivory lace with beautiful beading. Corsage in satin with tulle overlay, and 2 layers of soft quality tulle over satin skirt. Corsage is boned and has a built in bra.
I ordered a standard size 12, a the measurments for this size was the same as my own. I am 176 cm tall and wear 10 cm heels on the picture - dress fits perfectly!
Can only recommend this company, and will surely come back for business in the future! Good job JJ!

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 121 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69