A-Line/Princess Strapless Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace #002004166

Price: US$ 156.99

List Price: US$ 289.00  Save  US$ 132.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 156.99
5 (based on 46 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Michelleterrymommyof3boys 2016-02-29 12:53:41

All I realy can say is wow my dress came today and it the perttyest dress I have ever seen my


By Aly R 2014-03-20 22:03:56

I don't think I ever gave a review because I was so wrapped up in my wedding, but I wanted to make sure I came back and gave one because I loved my dress so much. Like everyone has said, I was nervous buying a dress I had never tried on, but I chose to give them my custom sizes since it was cheaper than having to get a standard size and have a tailor adjust it. It came so quick, and fit perfectly. I loved that the corset was built in so you didn't have to buy anything extra. It was beautiful, and my friends were shocked at how well it was made for how little I paid. I attached some photos for proof. I chose to get the dress in Ivory because I'm pretty fair skinned. It was one of the few things about my wedding I didn't have to worry about, and I loved.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:19:31

Hi there, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Janet Nassar 2013-08-31 14:03:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very skeptical to order a dress I have never tried on, nor order a dress from a company half way around the world, but I'm so glad I took that chance! My dress came in early and only took 2 days to arrive once it was shipped! When I received the dress, I was so nervous it wasn't going to look as pictured, but it did! Although it is a little big, it is very beautiful and nothing that my tailor couldn't adjust! The details on the dress were perfect and the quality is phenomenal! The corset in the back is beautifully made, so it allows you to tighten it to fit you perfectly!

I've attached some pictures so you can see the quality!! I will definately purchase from JJ's House again!


By jmdanse 2016-03-30 13:07:55

Je suis très satisfaite de cette robe et agréablement surprise des détails du bustier.

By info 2016-02-09 10:16:14

Magnifique robe! merci!

By lorraine1888 2015-09-16 13:35:17

I just got married on saturday 12th september 2015 had this dress on and felt amazing loads of people thought it was stunning. I would highly recommend this website to anyone.

By debrajo_walker 2015-08-19 09:04:15

This dress is absolutely beautiful! Everything and more than I could have ever imagined. If you are weary about ordering a wedding dress online, don't be. This company is very professional with excellent customer service. My biggest worry was the quality of material, but it was perfect. Shipping times are 100% accurate (on all six of my bridesmaid dresses as well). I had a 7 month pregnant bridesmaid and we found out the week before the wedding that her dress was too big to be altered (my fault, not JJ's, I ordered it big thinking we could always take out material but not add it). I spoke with JJ's House 10 days before the wedding, explained the situation and they put in a rush order. Dress was made to her exact dimensions, shipped, and received 4 days before our big day! Only thing needing altered was the strap, and thanks to JJ's we had plenty of time for that. Please please let this review help ease your mind that this company WILL take care of you!

By cndshadow 2015-07-06 09:03:34

The first time I saw this dress I fell in love. I was not hesitant at all in ordering it from this site. When I tried it on I knew I made a great choice. Very true to size and I am happy that I will not have to have it altered in anyway. Very high quality and attention to detail is amazing. My bridesmaids are ordering from this sight as well. Thank you for the quality and amazingly beautiful inexpensive dress.

By Martine.mikkelson 2015-03-31 15:53:43

Hi! Is it possible to see some pictures of this dress in ivory?

By lorraine1888 2015-03-06 07:37:50

Dress arrived today only took 2 days to receive it. Dress is beautiful .
Thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 46 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69