A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Satin Wedding Dress With Sash Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Satin Wedding Dress With Sash Bow(s) #002000067

Price: US$ 119.99

List Price: US$ 240.99  Save  US$ 121.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 119.99
4.9 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Frede Pieters 2016-05-27 00:52:51

Heb de jurk laten maken voor m'n zus haar vrijgezellen.
Past perfect en flatteert haar zo goed.
Bedankt. we zijn er zeer gelukkig mee

pic1.jpeg

By mariela_basilio 2016-01-02 09:41:00

I love it, I thought it was going to be big but it was a perfect fit

pic1.jpeg

By mariela_basilio 2016-01-02 09:40:57

I love it, I thought it was going to be big but it was a perfect fit

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-01-03 01:18:25

By B.Strube62 2016-05-31 11:02:16

Heute ist mein Kleid angekommen,es ist sehr schön kann leider noch kein Bild machen da die Hochzeit erst im Oktober ist.Ein Lob an die Damen und Herren die an dem Kleid mitgearbeitet haben.

By jlcgem2 2016-02-18 10:47:52

Amazing satin fabric, style and support. I love the rich look of this dress. The fit is great and there is even a support bra in this strapless dress. I have recommended this site to others. No picture because the big date is not until April!

By mramirezsantis303 2016-01-29 15:27:58

el vestido me llego antes de lo que esperaba pero es precioso lo ame inmediatamente es justo lo que yo queria

By kscadu 2015-11-30 07:29:25

Pictures are very accurate to the actual dress received. It is beautiful and very comfortable. I found the bust runs a bit big but everything else is accurate. Great value and beautiful dress!

By gayle_donato 2015-05-04 23:50:52

Lovely dress!

By nadia.theodore 2014-08-12 07:52:44

i just love the dress great job to those who created and build it

By kozurova 2014-06-19 02:56:46

Платье прекрасное!!! Волновалось заказывать через интернет, но платье уж очень понравилось и я решила рискнуть и не зря! Очень радует! Все в точности как на картинке! Особенно порадовала быстрая доставка в Россию за 10 дней! Супер! Спасибо огромное! Буду рекомендовать своим подругам!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69