A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress #007000867

Price: US$ 49.99

List Price: US$ 136.00  Save  US$ 86.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 49.99
5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By danielleday04 2013-09-21 05:38:24 FEATURED REVIEW

After buying my wedding dress at jjs and being amazed of the quality of there whole process. I decides to buy all of my bridesmaid dresses there as well. My little cousin who is in a child's 16 decided to walk. in the rush over all the wedding I quickly ordered her a size 16 dress. Never thinking anything of it later that week I checked the status of the dress online. The dress was made and ready to ship. So I go back to the dress to over look it one last time. When I notice I didn't just order a 16 but an adults 16. In shock I quickly took advantage of the live chat customer service. Who informed me that the dress was indeed done and boxed up for shipment. I explained my mess up with the dress and how important the size was. With no hesitation the rep. Put me on ho long went and got the dress and insured me it would be fixed and on time. I was so happy but still a little worried on the time. But, two days later the dress came with no fail. As my little cause tried on the dress she states how she is worried about her bust as I helped her put it on we noticed there was a built in bra. She smile as I zipped it up. When she turned around the whole room go misty. It was everything I hope it would be and everything she hoped as well. My cousin asked if she could with no hesitation I said of course but for what? Prom... I must say I am bit an easy person to please but from the prices , the customer service , to the quality I couldn't ask for anything more. I know without a doubt no matter what the event from now on I will be going to jjs house. Thank you so much jjs for being the best part of my wedding...:)))

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Martina Lüthy 2014-04-25 09:36:36

I ordered this dress as a back-up, just in case the other dress wouldn't fit. And it didn't. :( This dress however fits perfectly, even the chest part doesn't look too weird. I have to mention that I have quite large breasts, so I try to avoid stuffed bras. But this is not a problem at all here. The built-in bra is a real bra btw. with little hooks in the back. The dress is beautifully made and the fabric looks and feels great.
The package arrived not even 3 weeks after I placed my order (from Hong Kong to Germany) and I didn't even have to pay any additional taxes or fees. I guess I was just lucky that way.

By lillansue 2013-12-16 06:05:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Så underbart Söt klänning, perfekt på min kropp o denna blomma till runt halsen...allt som en dröm =) Så välsydd o så snabbt allt gått, från beställning till de sytt upp den o levererad direkt hem till min dörr......... enormt snabbt. Jag bara går här o ler, superglad o så tacksam för JJsHouse........ denna firma kan man verkligen lita på, kommer att rekommendera till 100% till alla mina vänner
Tack igen o jag kommer återkomma
Mvh
Carola Sweden

By freshta 2013-11-25 22:54:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice dresses, before buying these dresses I have viewing many in other website, The service in JJsHouse is great. Order 5 dresses here, they all arrived in time. And made with great quality and package. All of my bridesmaids love the dresses very much

By corinnefalls 2013-09-08 10:33:22 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful! I got it in red for my daughter to wear at my wedding. I received it in less than 2 weeks. I also ordered my wedding dress from you and can't wait for it to arrive!

By Donna Law 2013-07-31 12:43:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Despite all of the hassle that I gave you, the dress fits perfectly this time. The length was great as was the placement of the bra. I'm looking forward to wearing it in the near future.

By Donna Law 2013-07-28 09:11:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Other than the fact that my dress came a few inches above my knees and that I requested that they remake it with additional length, the style, custom made, really looked great on my chunky body. I am a full-figured woman and the a-line style of the dress really looks nice. I would, however, recommend that extra length be added if anyone orders this dress for a wedding as it would be a lot more flattering. I ordered two of them--one in mint green and the other in royal blue and with matching jackets, they really are stunning.
The workmanship is wonderful. It is fully lined, though lightweight, and the bra when placed in the right position, really adds to it.

By hubeau Pauline 2013-07-05 08:52:30 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is really beautiful, the size is ok. very good quality
only one problem, its a bad surprise because when you receive the dress at home, you have to give money for airport taxes!! its not right on the site, i had to paid 40 dollars.
thats mean, at the end, the price is more expensive....

By Софя 2013-07-04 01:21:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Вчера получила это платье, красиво и комфортабельнj, это для моей подруги на моей свадьбе. мы заказали все шесть платьев на мудрец-зеленый , и мы действительно рады что все это платья им подходят. Спасибо вам большое и у меня будет счастливая свадьба!

By Esther 2013-07-04 00:23:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Vous avez vraiment de très belles robes.J'ai choisi cette robe pour mes 4 demoiselles d'honneur.Elles toutes aiment cette robe,tout simple mais élégant.Surtout la taille est bonne,nous n'avons pas aucune retouche.Merci.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01