A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Organza Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Organza Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch #007001812

Price: US$ 96.99

List Price: US$ 144.00  Save  US$ 47.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 96.99
5 (based on 5 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sandy M 2014-04-30 15:18:57

Wow. Just received this dress in dark navy and it is absolutely gorgeous. Chose the custom option so it fits perfectly. Amazed at the quality of the fabric and the stitching, it is fabulous. Added the organza wedding wrap in ivory as the finishing touch. Thankyou JJs for the perfect dress to wear to a family wedding. So pleased.

By brandi 2013-12-02 12:17:07

Got a really great deal on the A-Line/Princess dress with crystal brooch. At the price point it was listed, I was not expecting the quality of product. It's fully lined and beautifully made. High quality, great value...I would definitely purchase from JJ's House again and have been telling all my friends about this site too. LOVE! Thank you for making my special day more affordable.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:48:58

Hey Brandi, we appreciate your wonderful review. We are glad you are pleased with our products, especially the price we are able to offer. It is our privilege to extend affordable prices to anyone coveting quality dresses.

By sacha 2011-09-12 14:36:03

I have just recieved two of these dresses back and am absolutely thrilled to bits with them i entered my bridesmaids sizes into custom size and the dresses fit perfictly one very happy bride . thankyou very much JJsHouse : )

By Kate 2011-07-14 13:50:43

Hi! Just wanting to know what color this dress is being shown in? Is it Blue or Light Sky Blue? Thank you! Gorgeous as always.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-15 04:14:25

Hi Kate,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The dress ( item # 1812) shown in the pictures is made in light sky blue. But please note that there is a little color aberration between the real dresses and those of pictures.

Hope we will have your business soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Jackei Chrystan 2011-05-21 14:11:34


I am a bridesmaide in 4 weeks and wondered how soon you could get an order to me if i decide to purchase the following items.

A-Line/Princess Strapless Tea-Length Organza Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001812) in gold


Wrap (013003916) in gold.

I look forward tp hearing from you

Jackie chrystan

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-22 04:30:15

 Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01