A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Organza Bridesmaid Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Organza Bridesmaid Dress #007001813

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 144.00  Save  US$ 44.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Trinichel 2015-07-16 10:06:39

At first I bought the dress in the Lime Green color based on the sample fabric color in Satin I had purchased. When the dress arrived, it was LIMMMMMEEE GREEN. Brighter than my swatch because the Organza fabric overlay on the dress made it wayyyy too bright.(picture attached) :) And we missed our window to return it.

So we instead also purchased the dress in Sage Green, and I LOVE it. Super speedy delivery, the quality is great. We purchased 5 dresses in standard sizes, and they fit my Bridesmaids to a T! Far less expensive then the mark up bridesmaids dresses I found everywhere else, and actually had a faster shipping time. Looks just like the picture, and all 5 arrived way faster than I had expected. I will be purchasing again in the near future!


By Sharon 2015-06-20 16:04:14

I just wore the dress to a wedding. Everyone told me that they loved my dress and that I looked beautiful.

By Heidi 2013-06-17 01:05:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this for my sis - she's going to be my bridesmaid in 6 months. Turns out I didn't need to buy it so quickly, because it arrived quickly! Also the dress is lovely! My sis was worried the dress wouldn't be as nice as it looks in the photo, but it is lovely! Very classy and perfect for a bridesmaid dress!

By Heidi 2013-06-15 02:38:05 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i am glad to find your website. the dresses are all beautiful, but i have to choose one of them. i am a student and i will do more part-time jobs to earn more money to buy more beautiful on your website. thanks for your amazing dress.

By Andrew Burgess 2012-07-19 09:36:36

I received this dress today and I cant believe the quality!!! my daughter loves the dress, I will be buying from this site again and again. Thanks jj's House.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-07-19 18:17:20

By Tylinia Davis 2012-05-24 18:57:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE the dress it fits like a dream and is very well made!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-05-24 23:10:04

By francesca 2011-08-29 09:33:04

can I please request a colour and fabric swatch in fuchsia organza???? please let me know how I can do this.

Thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-29 23:50:38

Hi Francesca,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please order the swatch you need with this link: http://www.jjshouse.com/7-piece-fabric-swatch---single-color-%28033004041%29-g4041.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01