A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s) #007000954

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 201.00  Save  US$ 111.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 89.99
4.9 (based on 225 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Monica Wyland 2012-04-10 12:43:15

Thank you JJsHouse for such a beautiful dress! I ordered it in red with the black sash and it's better than fantastic! Beautifully made! I placed my oder on March 29, 2012 and received it on April 9, 2012. I paid for the custom fitting and it's perfectly made to fit! I highly recommend paying the extra to have it made to fit! Absolutely worth it!!!!!! Everything from the ordering process all the way to me trying it on was so easy and a pleasant experience...... I would highly recommend your company to all! So very happy with my purchase!

By trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:34

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

By trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:33

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

By trinahillier 2015-05-02 06:16:33

True to color, true to size, fantastic customer service.

By stapia80 2014-02-20 08:21:50 FEATURED REVIEW

El vestido esta hermoso, tal coo se muestra en la pagina, es de muy buena calidad, excelente fabricacion y material. El servico al cliente excelente, te responden tus dudas y tratan de ayudar siempre danto información y asesoría.

Sera un gusto volver a comprar en esta pagina.

By Sabrina 2014-01-16 03:51:51

Wonderful dress! Fantastic details! Fits great!
It's not a summer dress, good for spring and fall. The top has a wonderful structure and design, it doesnt fall.
Definetely worths the money.
I'm super happy!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-17 02:04:13

Hi Sabrina, I am glad to hear you love the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your event. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By Sabrina 2014-01-16 03:47:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Abito spettacolare, molto curato nei dettagli, ottima vestibilità.
Non è un abito estivo, è adatto per le mezze stagioni. La parta alta è ben strutturata e non scende.
Decisamente ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo.
Sono entusiasta!

By kerry.smith 2013-10-01 14:47:56 FEATURED REVIEW

After getting engaged in September, and deciding on a December wedding date, i quickly got into action, I knew the type of dress i wanted but didnt want to spend a lot of money (budget restrictions) the very first day i logged onto JJ's House i fell in love with so many dresses before i come across this one, it is exactly what i wanted and i couldnt beleive the price, we are having a beach wedding on what will be probably one of the hottest days of summer so it was perfect. I will definately be reccommending this site to all of my friends no matter what occasion. Delivery was fast, and when it arrived it was even better than what i expected... I cannot thankyou enough for helping make my day perfect :)

By Tara 2013-09-13 05:22:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress is amazing, fits beautifully and flows down the body. The workmanship in the address and the attention to detail is immaculate, bra straps hidden inside the dress ensure the dress doesn't fall down - brilliant idea! Love the dress, fast delivery and everything as ordered (custom size).

By Nanmy 2013-08-29 22:40:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I was impressed with the level of service, communication emails, phone call and the time it took for the delivery to arrive. I received my dress well packaged in a cardboard box within a plastic satchel which I had to sign for. I am very happy.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 225 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01