A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002013799

Price: US$ 196.99

List Price: US$ 455.00  Save  US$ 258.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 196.99
4.8 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nadege 2015-10-28 05:31:26

robe magnifique pour une journée magnifique ... merci beaucoup

By jytian8 2015-08-26 03:45:23

I was a little skeptical about ordering my dress online and not trying it on first! But I`m so happy I did! My dress arrived in 2 weeks and looked just like what I pictured! I did the custom measurements and it fits perfect! Thank you JJ`S house for helping me feel beautiful on my big day! And so happy I didn`t have to pay an arm and a leg for it!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mikwallace14 2015-08-13 08:09:15

I was a little skeptical about ordering my dress online and not trying it on first! But I'm so happy I did! My dress arrived in 2 weeks and looked just like what I pictured! I did the custom measurements and it fits perfect! Thank you JJ'S house for helping me feel beautiful on my big day! And so happy I didn't have to pay an arm and a leg for it!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Irislav 2014-08-12 15:54:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Me gusto muchisimo el vestido, estoy muy contenta de haber encontrado está pagina, agradecida que tengan envio a México. El precio es realmente accesible. La calidad de la tela y el vestido es muy buena. Estaba preocupada al principio sobre elegir un vestido straple y decidi arriesgarme y me sorprendio que viene con sujetador integrado por dentro él vestido, me quedo muy bien. Le adjunto una foto de la parte superior para que vean que el straple queda muy bien y no tengan temor en pedir este modelo. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

pic1.jpeg

By Denise 2013-11-08 13:18:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress yesterday,only 9 days after ordering. I had read some really good reviews for JJsHouse and some pretty dire ones so I must admit I was very worried about what to expect.

I have to say though that my dress is STUNNING!!!! I am plus size 28 and didn't think I could ever look nice in a wedding dress but this dress is beautiful and makes me feel so special. The workmanship is faultless and I want you to thank the seamstress who made my dress, they have done a wonderful job.

The total cost for my dress including delivery and custom duty (which I did expect ) was £195 and I think I would have had to pay £800 - £1000 to have been been able to purchase a similar dress in the UK. I am so happy :) xx

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Elizabeth 2015-08-07 13:07:13

Best Dress Ever!!!!!! Exactly as says, great quality, great prices, fast shipping! Would highly recommend JJ's House to anyone that may be sketchy about ordering online. Love it! Thank You!

By marinacristinap 2015-02-18 06:32:39

hallo.buna ziua... liebe jjhouse die kleid ist ein traum.wunderschon,eine perfekte bearbeitung des stoff, sehr sauber und elegant.kann ich sagen die ist 1000mal schoner ald das bild.ich habe nie gedacht das diese kleid so schon ist aber wann habe ich sie anprobiert ich wollte sie nicht mehr ausziehen.ein traum einfach.ich kann kaum warten das ich sie in meine speziele hochzeit tag trage .danke sehr.ihre produkte sind echt voll schon und wert..liebe grusse aus romania - Albina mariana

By emma_mcmahon18 2014-09-02 22:33:27

I was so nervous ordering my dress from JJ's House, I don't make many purchases online to be honest and to order something as special as my wedding dress without even trying it on.....well I knew I was taking a gamble but my hairdresser had gotten her dress from here too and sang praise so I thought, oh well why not?

Ordered the dress on 15/8 and within 24 hours had confirmation that the payment and order was received with my tracking number to keep tabs on it. A week went by and I got busy with other things so forgot to check on it until Monday the 25th came around and wouldn't you know it not only was my dress ready but they had tried to deliver it to my house that day whilst I was at work!
Organized the re-delivery through Toll which was super easy and super convenient and the very next day I had my dress in my hands......only 11 days after ordering it with custom measurements!

Tried on the dress and it looks beautiful! EXACTLY like the picture and it fits like a dream. When I showed mum and dad they didn't even react because they were just in utter shock by how good it looks.

I am telling everyone I know about JJs House now.....speedy delivery, great quality product and excellent value for money!

Thanks so much JJs, I can't wait to wear my special dress on my special day!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-03 03:18:21

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Houtteman.corinne 2014-08-30 14:45:16

Un grand merci ma robe est magnifique . Les tailles sont excellentes malgré un changement de ma part au bout de 2 jours ( je m était tromper j avais mis 86 au lieu de 73 ) lol . J était en panique mais . Pourquoi lol ? Ce sont des pros et ils vous écoutent pour le moindre problème bravo et je recommande vivement se site encore merci car très bonne qualité et pas chère .:-)

By borys87wr 2014-08-14 08:55:27

THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH! Dress is better than I expected! I ordered 4th August and I get my dress today! Custom size! Unbelivable! I´m very happy! Suits ideal! Material great! Tailors are geneaus! I´ll add pictures in couple days! Srsly - if u r looking 4 a dress choose this shop! The one thing that I didn´t expected was extra pay for taxes or smthn... Should b written about it. But I paid 4 dress195 and taxes 107 € - if I would like buy dress like this I would spend much more money... I LOVE IT! THANK U THANK U THANK U! I can´t even find a words to say how much I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69