A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002001666

Price: US$ 158.99

List Price: US$ 297.99  Save  US$ 139.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 158.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Christiane Schönrock 2015-09-09 19:49:38


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By melanieschickmeier 2015-08-19 03:18:16

Thank you so much for making this amazing and perfect dress for me. My wedding day was wonderful.

By jkulmalaakso 2014-10-21 10:29:44

I love my dress! It came so fast, and it fits perfect! I'm sooooo happy!

By Cecilia 2014-06-23 09:29:08

Beautiful wedding dress, well made, good quality material, exactly like the picture. Very happy with the dress! Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-24 01:49:01

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are glad that you love the fabric of the dress. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

By Merlita 2012-12-10 21:38:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect dress for my wedding in January 2013.
The taffeta looks shinny due to the light. Also the fabric is so good. My co-works cannot believe how much i have spent on this dress.
Really love this. Really love your website. :)

By Susana Flores 2012-07-18 23:16:14

Hola mi nombre es Susana y me gustaia saver que color es el vestido dela portada, estoy buscando blanco de preferencia y si pueden poner algunas otras fotos para mas detalles. Gracias..

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69