A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002012595

Price: US$ 172.99

List Price: US$ 225.00  Save  US$ 52.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 172.99
4.9 (based on 34 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mie 2016-06-29 20:48:03

Har fået denne fantastiske kjole hjem

By Hanne Hoste 2014-08-01 09:41:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress, shoes, neckless, earings all from this website.
You really made my day !

pic1.jpeg

By J.Meyer.07 2016-08-11 07:41:23

Ich habe mich noch nie in einem Kleid so schön gefühlt wie in diesem und auch die Resonanz meines Mannes und unserer Hochzeitsgäste war durchweg sehr positiv.

Mit der Lieferung und der Maßschneiderung hat alles perfekt funktioniert.

By nlmarti1969 2014-06-11 12:34:37

I received my wedding dress today and i am very happy with my dress, it fits perfectly to me. Im excieted to use it on my wedding day.Thank you very much to JJ´sHouse for making my wedding dress :)

By ninchen270384 2014-03-15 09:06:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen vielen Dank für dieses wunderschöne Kleid,hab es sofort anprobiert und es passt wie angegossen. Mein mann wird Augen machen. Super schnelle Anfertigung und Lieferung innerhalb 14 Tage,einfach spitze,bin immer noch sprachlos :-)
Vielen vielen Dank

By dobzsi 2014-02-26 11:51:34

I forgot to tell tha the dress arrived very quickly (24 days), and looks perfectly the same as on the picture.

By dobzsi 2014-02-26 11:47:00

The dress is perfect! Thanks.

By Katrin Menzel 2013-11-04 13:42:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe das Kleid am 31.05.2013 bestellt und es am 11.06.2013 bekommen. Es passte wie angegossen und ist wirklich wunderschön. Auch das dazu bestellte Zubehör (Bolero, Reifrock, Handschuhe und Haarschmuck) waren top. Vielen Dank!! Ich war sprachlos und das kommt selten vor.

By Meg 2013-07-31 02:36:01

2 Wochen nach meiner Hochzeit möchte ich mich nochmal für das tolle Brautkleid bedanken! Ich habe viele Komplimente erhalten und keiner glaubte mir, dass mein traumhaftes Kleid so günstig war. Nochmals vielen herzlichen Dank! Das Kleid ist traumhaft und hat meinen Hochzeitstag zum schönsten Tag meines bisherigen Lebens gemacht!
Ich hoffe es nicht, aber sollte ich nochmal ein Brautkleid benötigen, würde ich es sofort wieder hier bestellen!!! Habe die Seite auch schon Freundinnen, Bekannten und Kolleginnen empfohlen!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-07-31 02:59:45

By emilie 2013-07-17 09:00:10 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai recu ma robe aujourd'hui et elle est tout simplement magnifique!!!
Le rapport qualité-prix est vraiment excellent, c'est une robe de grande qualité malgré le mini prix. Au niveau taille, elle me va parfaitement. La livraison a été très rapide. Merci JJ House!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 34 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69