A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #007000982

Price: US$ 112.99

List Price: US$ 170.00  Save  US$ 57.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 112.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mary Dunn 2015-11-06 18:55:43

My beautiful bridesmaids dresses by JJ'S House


By phara79 2015-05-12 15:25:26

Excellent quality

By lillansue 2013-11-25 13:44:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Fick klänningen idag, och den var mer än vad jag förväntade, helt otroligt vacker o så välsydd, som en dröm =) Den passade perfekt på min kropp, ingenting behöver ändras. Tog den i champagne färg o helt otrolig vacker färg, så fin så. Är super nöjd och kommer att rekommendera mina vänner om denna sajt, från beställning tills jag fick den gick otroligt fort...kommer självklart att återkomma =)
Tack JJshouse för allt..........
kommer att bära denna klänning på min dotters bröllop.......... =)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-26 00:36:31

Dear Lillansue, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By Kari - Tulare, CA 2013-10-03 10:12:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my order within 2 days of it shipping. It came in a very small box so I was a bit worried at first, but my dress is beautiful. I ordered it in ivory and I am using it to get married in. I wanted a simple dress for our wedding.
Beautiful dress! Excellent customer service and communication from the time I ordered my dress.
Very happy!

By Christina 2013-06-15 02:48:26 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought the dress and wrap together. they really match very well. your website is very safe and convenience. i will introduce my friends to buy dresses on your website too. thanks for your beautiful dress, wrap and kind help. thanks you again

By Leng 2011-08-20 08:40:18

Do you have a sample of this dress in gold satin and gold taffeta?Thanks.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-22 00:01:26

Hi Leng,

Sorry that currently we do not have pictures of the dress in gold.

By Tracey 2011-07-18 13:50:39

Hi can this dress have a corset back?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-18 20:37:54

Hi Tracey,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, this dress does not come with zipper back rather than corset back/ lace up.

But this dress can be tailored with lace up according to your specification. It will take20USD more to finish the customization. Just write down your requirements in the SpecialInstructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.


As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20 and click add to cart.


Hope we will have your orders soon.Please do let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

By debbie miller 2011-07-10 02:01:12

Hi is this dress only available in the 25 colours stated? I am looking for cadburys purple

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-13 01:59:23

Hi Debbie,
Thank you for your mail.

Could you kindly send us the cadburys purple you mentioned? Actually, this dress is available in 39 colors and 25 of them are listed in the color chart.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01