A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Organza Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Organza Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #021002858

Price: US$ 155.99

List Price: US$ 290.00  Save  US$ 134.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 155.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By connie.martin 2013-10-01 06:51:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolultely loved this dress for months before I orderd it for my wedding! It is simply amazing and so perfectly beautiful in champagne color. It is elegance, organza and flowing. Thank you for making my day special. I could not believe how quickly it arrived to my doorstep in Texas!

By Veronica 2013-06-17 02:42:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I just picked up my daughters‘ wedding gown and can't say enough about JJsHouse. Perfect place to buy a wedding dress!! Beautiful selection and great service. The personnels here are so helpful.

By Clare 2012-11-24 10:37:03

Can you please send me pictures of this in green andx hunter green?

By mary Drouet 2012-09-23 13:26:41

hola mi nonbre es mary y tengo interes por uno de los vestidos de quinceañeras es exaxtamente corte A princesa sin tirantehasta el suelo organza saten con volante de encaje bordoneado 021002858 mi numero de telefono es 637413312

By CONSUELO PORRAS DURÁN 2011-11-27 06:36:18

Estoy buscando un traje de 15 años para mis 3 hijas, debe ser igual en el diseño pero con colores diferentes. Intenté con uds pero me fue imposible DETALLAR el vestido, para ver calidad de los encajes y la pedrería. Sugiero que le incluyan la opción de ZOOM a las fotos.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-27 23:40:01

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Su sugerencia será tomada muy encuenta para una futura actualización del sitio. Si desea puede decirnos un vestido que desee y trataremos de encontrar fotos detalladas del mismo.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

By maria menjivar 2011-09-27 15:25:49

I contact google to find quinceanera dresses in TEXAS and listed the WEBSITE. I finded the under $200.00 great selection on dresses.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-28 01:35:08

Hi Maria,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures.While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.

Would you please tell us which styles of dresses you are interested in? We are willing to give you some professional suggestions.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99