A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Sequins Bow(s) Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Sequins Bow(s) Pleated #017013100

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 185.00  Save  US$ 52.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Farah.joy.ahmad 2016-09-18 02:39:47

very elegant dress with high quality fabric. I also ordered a wrap with the same color

pic1.jpeg

By farasha.87 2015-01-01 05:50:41

The dress was amazing and fits perfectly thank you all for your help your great support,and the shipment was right on time, i will not hesitate to order again and again and again

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-02 00:57:36

Dear farasha.87,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our helpful customer service. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,
Rita

By Sina Koch 2013-07-09 06:31:58

Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt. die Farbe ist zwar in einem hellblauen Ton, aber es ist wunderschön! Super eingenähter BH!
Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-07-09 20:55:01

By Sabah 2013-04-30 19:17:38 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is stunning. The quality is beautiful and it looks exactly like the picture and even better.

By anda 2013-01-09 01:29:20 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The material is well made and I can't believe how generous the fabric and seams are. I would definitely buy again!

By Monica Johnson 2012-11-02 11:18:33

Can you send me this dress color in blue?

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99