A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Sequins Bow(s) Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Sequins Bow(s) Pleated #017013100

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 185.00  Save  US$ 52.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 132.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Farah.joy.ahmad 2016-09-18 02:39:47

very elegant dress with high quality fabric. I also ordered a wrap with the same color


By farasha.87 2015-01-01 05:50:41

The dress was amazing and fits perfectly thank you all for your help your great support,and the shipment was right on time, i will not hesitate to order again and again and again

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-02 00:57:36

Dear farasha.87,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our helpful customer service. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,

By Sina Koch 2013-07-09 06:31:58

Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt. die Farbe ist zwar in einem hellblauen Ton, aber es ist wunderschön! Super eingenähter BH!
Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-07-09 20:55:01

By Sabah 2013-04-30 19:17:38 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is stunning. The quality is beautiful and it looks exactly like the picture and even better.

By anda 2013-01-09 01:29:20 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The material is well made and I can't believe how generous the fabric and seams are. I would definitely buy again!

By Monica Johnson 2012-11-02 11:18:33

Can you send me this dress color in blue?

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99