A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007001081

Price: US$ 106.99

List Price: US$ 151.00  Save  US$ 44.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 106.99
4.9 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sarah.911 2016-05-02 00:53:25

Couldn't have got any better service, delivery was quick my order was complete within a total of ten days. The dresses are exactly as I expected them to be, the right colour and size too. Would definitely order from jjs house again.


By Petra 2016-01-15 06:52:32


By koch.eliane 2016-04-11 01:11:23

Schönes Kleid! Schöner schnitt ond toller stoff

By sofia.giannakis 2015-05-10 14:02:08

Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Die Grösse ist genau wie in der beschreibung und die Farbe genau gleich wie auf dem Bild. Ich werde bald ein weiteres Kleis bei JJS kaufen, bin total zufrieden mit der Freundlichkeit und der schnellen lieferung:o)

By valentinabonella 2014-09-03 08:05:17

Ordinato per il matrimonio di mio fratello dove io ero la testimone, le uniche parole che posso dire sono:
Semplicemente perfetto in tutti i sensi. Sembrava cucito addosso a me, e senza prove pensavo fosse impossibile, invece no è perfettooooo...!! Rifinito benissimo e materiale ottimo..!
Arrivato in 6 giorni..
Soddisfatta al 100%

By carolyntappin 2014-07-20 14:09:35

Once again a fantastic quality and gorgeous looking dress. Thank you so much for your wonderful service.

By Cassandra Leonard 2012-09-10 14:52:05

I am getting married in March 2014 and I am interested in this dress, although I would like to see it in the brightest green you have (I am assuming just your Green color). Is this possible to see? Also, if one of the dresses doesn't fit right, after I've given you their measurements, it can still be altered right?


By Tina Taghouti 2012-08-15 14:51:39

HI would you sent me picture of this dress in red, pink and coral or blue colors please, and do you have a wrap match color with it? thanks

By Fustina DUBERRY 2012-05-22 11:33:19

I am getting married Next Year July and my colour theme is Lilac and White. Can i please see this dress in Lilac . I would like to see a front and a back image please. Thanks

By sarah 2011-10-21 03:06:49

do you have a picture of the back of the dress please? and how does it do up?


Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-21 21:58:38

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.The dress comes with zipper up.please know that.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01