A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007001069

Price: US$ 92.99

List Price: US$ 184.00  Save  US$ 91.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 92.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lonnie_79 2014-08-30 09:36:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Custom ordered dress for our Christmas and new year cruise. The dress is beautiful - I can't wait to wear it christmas night. Thank you JJ's House, superb!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-31 02:01:13

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By p 2014-04-26 04:26:00

Very nice dress!!! It fits perfectly!

By clnottingham 2013-11-14 00:56:21

Beautiful bridesmaid dress! It fitted perfectly, so measurements are true to size. The material is very good quality, feels lovely & soft & easy to wear. extremely flattering shape. I hope my bridesmaid don't outshine me on my day! Haha
Only slight disappointment was that being in the UK I had to pay import tax/duty etc that put another £27 on the price, but as the dresses were reasonably priced I can't complain, and it is in the small print if you read T&C's that you have to pay this in some countries.

By CHARLOT 2013-08-14 06:51:09 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai acheté cette robe pour mon mariage. Je voulais une robe rouge et je cherchais une forme sobre.
J'ai reçu exactement la robe que je voulais. La longueur était parfaite. J'ai simplement fait reprendre le dos, légèrement lâche, et les coutures sur le côté, car je la souhaitais légèrement moins large.
A part cette petite reprise, c'était parfait.
J'ai par ailleurs été très agréablement surprise par la qualité du tissu et des finitions (bustier avec une attache intérieure).

By Emi 2012-05-04 15:21:48

Hola, me gustaria ver mas fotos de este vestido si las teneis. Y ver como quedaria en azul.

Muchas gracias

By sara davis 2011-09-05 14:36:13

Hi just wondering if you can send me pictures of this dress in chiffon brown, champagne, gold and silver. Really like it but am in the UK and dont want to just buy one of the colours and not end up liking it. thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-05 23:09:52

Hi Sara,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures of the dress is not available now. I have attached a picture of our fabric in Chiffon ( the material of this dress) for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at the colors.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01